arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
이용후기 964건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 964개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6

Nurul B.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
Good Location
Room Spacious, Good Location

Stacey N.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
Club house
Don't closed the club house at 7pm. At the others hotel they closed for swimming pool is at 10pm. So the time you guys closed it so early. Not satisfied about that.

Paul W.
영국
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
Overrated
Parking is very awkward for those with a car. Don't make the mistake of parking in the carpark outside the hotel, you will be fined. The facilities share a lift with the HQ of a local bank, making access to or from reception by elevator extremely difficult for large parts of the day. Many guests resort to hoofing it up four flights of fire escape stairs. The facilities are very tired. Our apartment stank like a sewer when we arrived having obviously been unused for some time and the u-tubes in the drains had been allowed to dry out. Furniture was broken and damaged. Curtains didn't work. Breakfast, such as it was, was dreadful. Very disappointing compared to other Ariva facilities in the region. No way this facility deserves the ratings it has despite the friendly staff.

NAZARANI N.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
Does not fit to it's Name and Star standard
The elevator need to be improve...a lot. Swimming pool need to be enhanced... a lot. Food...ok but still need improvement. Room and accommodation..spacious but the in room facilities need improvement. Parking...full during workdays. Overall....a bit frustrated

Muhammad A.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
nil
Nil

nik N.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Good
Great

Pat S.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 21일 토요일
Mediocre
Stayed 1 night during the Chinese New Year break. Staff lack courtesy. Pool was small and filled with boisterous teenagers during our stay. Breakfast not worth waking up for.

KHOR S.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
The worst hotel I've ever been
Not good. Overrated hotel. Old apartment. Wifi not working. Worst breakfast. We felt cheated.

abdul M.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
Ok jer
Biasa jer

peter W.
호주
2016년 5월 14일 토요일
Good position.Comfortable hotel
Hotel was well situated close to main town centre.Spacious room.Well set out.However the lifts seemd to be out of service a lot .The breakfast was poor