l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아리바 게이트웨이 (Ariva Gateway)

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 로비 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 수영장 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 70
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 769개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (769)
정렬 기준:
Sanghyun L. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 6월 19일
식사가 넘 형편없고 느린 인터넷을 제외하면 나머진 그런대로 괜찮아요.

식사가 넘 형편없고 느린 인터넷을 제외하면 나머진 그런대로 괜찮아요.
6.7
Lee N. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 14일
Good location but need some upgrading.

Location, clean and quiet
5.7
Need some improvement to customer relation. Elevators are old and need upgrading. The door to my room creaks when open and closing. Bed mattress seems old and sink in the middle. I almost got stuck in the elevator on my first day. 10 minutes walk to waterfront. Restaurants and shops nearby. Hotel has no restaurant/cafe, only a small area for their catered breakfast buffet in the morning. Their breakfast has only the basic i.e., pastry, oranges, mash potato, hot dogs, coffee, tea, cordial juices, plain porridge, mee kolok (on day 1), laksa (on day 2) and hard boiled eggs. No choices on how you want your eggs.
Lee N. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 14일
Good location but hotel requires some upgrading

Location, clean and quiet
5.7
Good location. Room was spacious. Room doors and elevators need upgrading. We almost got stuck in the elevator on our first day. Gym facilities also need upgrading. Equipment are old or spoiled. Shops and restaurant nearby. 10 mins walk to Waterfront. Hotel has no restaurant or cafe. Only a small area for their catered breakfast buffet. Needs improvement on customers relation.
Salinawati S. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 11일
fair stay

pleasant stay, good location and nice room
6.7
fair stay
Helen L. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 11일
A pleasant short stay

Clean and nice room, convenient location
8.3
We stayed in this hotel for two nights. There weren't many options for breakfast (we opted for breakfast inclusive room), but the food taste was okay. The room was clean and more spacious than I thought it would be. The bed was somewhat bigger than normal queen-sized bed too. The only downside was that the water in the shower took quite a while to drain, but it was nothing major. Location wise, it was close to eateries. There was also 7-11 nearby. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. I'd stay there again when I visit Kuching.
Willy T. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 3일
Great Stay

Cleanliness, Staff
8
Thamboosamy P. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 25일
my stay at ariva gateway

good location.
5
Okay.
Suh Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 24일
Ariva Kuching

strategic location, friendly staff and clean
8.3
Zaidi M. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 17일
facilities in the hotel good enough

walking distance to kuching waterfront
7.7
Good
Asif Z. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 13일
Quite good but need to improve the breakfast

Location, friendly staff, swimming pool
7
Generally good.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 로비아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 수영장아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A02