arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.9
이용후기 174건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 174개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5

Tharin P.
태국
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Travel
Nice!

Khamawat S.
태국
2016년 1월 10일 일요일
Wonderful experience.
Location, Staffs, Room
Wonderful experience with Armani hotel Dubai. Good location at downtown Dubai. Hotel is very close to Dubai Mall the biggest shopping mall in Dubai. They have all facilities. Very detail hotel with special amenities from Armani and other brand name product. Should try at least once in life time.

Sheng L.
호주
2015년 10월 21일 수요일
Nice room great view
View Design Mini bar
Great hotel, room bit small but great view for down stair music fountains show, do not miss it. Free mini bar with choose quality drink. Only issue is I called Razer, and wait for 4 hours and called back told me no Razer, called again, sent very nice pack. Was surprised for such thing happened by so high class hotel. Must experience pool and relax facilities, best ever.

SURENDRA J.
오만
2015년 8월 26일 수요일
Staying in Burj Al Khalifa
Ambience, staff and Service
Very enjoyable

Abdulaziz A.
사우디아라비아
2015년 8월 22일 토요일
One of the best 5 in the world
Hotel and rooms Design, free minibar, graye room services.
One of the best.

SAMI A.
레바논
2015년 8월 17일 월요일
Great but.....
Location, Brand and Views
Meryeme Ghalib made our stay in the hotel an exceptional one. She seemed like she was there only for us. She is a great host. I really believe that the in room food service is over priced. I am very experienced in Dubai and I can confidently say that the high prices aren't justifiable.

Gregg F.
미국
2015년 6월 29일 월요일
My favorite hotel in Dubai
Location. Staff. Emineties
Very relaxing. Loved it.

MOHAMED A.
영국
2015년 6월 28일 일요일
Weekend City Getaway
Service, Food & Bed Linen
We had a wonderful time at the Armani Hotel. With a pregnant wife and 13 months baby, we really needed a breather, the Armani Hotel gave us all the comfort and relaxation we needed within the City. The food was simply amazing, whether in room Dining or the little Italian Deli with freshly made pasta, we just couldn't get enough! The suite was very simple and zen, with some sympathetic electronic gimmicks (you can control everything through the iPads provided in the room), but mainly what we enjoyed most was the bed linen, these pillows were just out of this world! All and all, definitely on the pricey side, but well worth the experience.

Arif G.
인도네시아
2015년 6월 3일 수요일
Fantastic hotel
The best location to stay in Dubai, great services and very cool gadget to control room

Lew T.
필리핀
2015년 5월 31일 일요일
Superb in every way
Location, Courteous Staff and Beautiful Rooms
From the time they assisted me to get a visa to the time of our check out, I have nothing but great things to say about Armani Dubai. I chose this hotel because of its location and I want to experience how to live in the tallest building in the world, the Burj Khalifa. Armani Hotel has a different feel compared to other Dubai hotels. It has clean lines, warm tones, modern furnitures and minimalist finishings. Bright colors, gold tones and opulence will not be found here if that's what you are looking for. Despite the seemingly quiet and toned down ambiance, we were greeted and assisted by the warmest people upon our arrival. We arrived at 730am and by 9am they had our room ready. They also gave us a complimentary late check out. Everytime I go to Dubai mall and back I had a staff to walk with me till I reach the hotel elevators. I must say that for the price we had to pay, I saved it on taxi fares and stress from the heat if I had to walk to downtown. Because of the location I was able to eat in different places all by walking distance. On our next Dubai trip, I will stay here again. I miss the place already!