호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.9
이용후기 177건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 177개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

Moza N. / 카타르
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Management !!!!
We had to change our check out dated for an emergency family matter and commuicated the change on our check in . The full amount was charged to us and they have not accepted to refund the money of one day only back to us !!!!
작성일: 2016년 2월 2일 화요일

Tharin P. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Travel
Nice!
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일

Khamawat S. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Wonderful experience.
Location, Staffs, Room
Wonderful experience with Armani hotel Dubai. Good location at downtown Dubai. Hotel is very close to Dubai Mall the biggest shopping mall in Dubai. They have all facilities. Very detail hotel with special amenities from Armani and other brand name product. Should try at least once in life time.
작성일: 2016년 1월 10일 일요일

Sheng L. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Nice room great view
View Design Mini bar
Great hotel, room bit small but great view for down stair music fountains show, do not miss it. Free mini bar with choose quality drink. Only issue is I called Razer, and wait for 4 hours and called back told me no Razer, called again, sent very nice pack. Was surprised for such thing happened by so high class hotel. Must experience pool and relax facilities, best ever.
작성일: 2015년 10월 21일 수요일

SURENDRA J. / 오만
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Staying in Burj Al Khalifa
Ambience, staff and Service
Very enjoyable
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일

Abdulaziz A. / 사우디아라비아
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
One of the best 5 in the world
Hotel and rooms Design, free minibar, graye room services.
One of the best.
작성일: 2015년 8월 22일 토요일

SAMI A. / 레바논
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 6박
Great but.....
Location, Brand and Views
Meryeme Ghalib made our stay in the hotel an exceptional one. She seemed like she was there only for us. She is a great host. I really believe that the in room food service is over priced. I am very experienced in Dubai and I can confidently say that the high prices aren't justifiable.
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일

Gregg F. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
My favorite hotel in Dubai
Location. Staff. Emineties
Very relaxing. Loved it.
작성일: 2015년 6월 29일 월요일

MOHAMED A. / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Weekend City Getaway
Service, Food & Bed Linen
We had a wonderful time at the Armani Hotel. With a pregnant wife and 13 months baby, we really needed a breather, the Armani Hotel gave us all the comfort and relaxation we needed within the City. The food was simply amazing, whether in room Dining or the little Italian Deli with freshly made pasta, we just couldn't get enough! The suite was very simple and zen, with some sympathetic electronic gimmicks (you can control everything through the iPads provided in the room), but mainly what we enjoyed most was the bed linen, these pillows were just out of this world! All and all, definitely on the pricey side, but well worth the experience.
작성일: 2015년 6월 28일 일요일

Arif G. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Fantastic hotel
The best location to stay in Dubai, great services and very cool gadget to control room
작성일: 2015년 6월 3일 수요일