호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

아엔즈 시티 호텔 (Arta Lenz Hotel)

Xantener Street 8, 빌머스도르프, 베를린, 독일 10707

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 35개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.4
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.1
숙소 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (35)
정렬 기준:
Kyongsoo K. 출장 및 비즈니스 South Korea, 2015년 9월 3일
저렴한 숙박요금 아침식사 제공 그뿐임.

저렴한 숙박요금 아침식사 제공
7.3
객실엔 티비가 잘 나오지 안으며, 발음이 잘되지 않고, 선풍기도 없으며, 수건을 모자르게 준다....
이용후기 신고하기
Pakapan T. 커플 Thailand, 2015년 7월 31일
Good

Location, breakfast
6.3
Wifi is only for publin area, is not work in room
이용후기 신고하기
Tania I. 커플 Australia, 2015년 7월 29일
Value for money

Cheap parking, decent breakfast
6.3
Our 'double' turned out to be a twin with two beds pushed together (often the case in Europe) so always request a 'large' bed if you want to avoid this. Guy on reception was pretty cool, only charged us one day for parking pass thing when our car was there Monday evening to Wednesday morning! Just a note, you need a pass that you can buy from service stations to enter the 'green zone' when driving in Berlin. The guy on reception would not issue the parking pass until we had one (he was nice about it). Hotel was dated, old rooms, decor, television etc. breakfast was pretty good with quite a few options. Location good, short walk to ubahn station. Overall has potential but decor lets it down. Good price though
이용후기 신고하기
Catherine B. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 6월 27일
Beautiful hotel in excellent location

friendly staff, breakfasts, location
10
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in this lovely hotel. It is situated in a beautiful tree-lined street and has easy access to public transport. The breakfasts were great and the staff were helpful.
이용후기 신고하기
Mohammad S. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 6월 7일
an old Barrick or an orphanage

very helpful staff, reasonable location
5
fairly reasonable. no coffee or tea making facilities in the room. no wifi in the room. room carpets are in very primitive condition. again overall all the staff have been very polite and helpful
이용후기 신고하기
Kah S. 커플 Malaysia, 2013년 9월 24일
Older less maintained hotel with great breakfast.

Truly European (not Continental) Breakfast and good neighbourhood.
6.3
Hotel was old and less maintained. Squeaky floors and squeaky beds. Insufficient hot water in small bathroom with outdated facilities. It was one of the best truly European (not Continental) breakfast that I have taken in a small hotel. Surprisingly, no free wifi.
이용후기 신고하기
Gilad B. 커플 Israel, 2013년 8월 16일
not very special

relatively cheap, clean, nice and small breakfast
6.7
we got there at night. the hotel crew did leave a room key outside but the outside door was stuck and we had to wait for more then an hour at the rain outside for the locksmith to come and break the lock. (we didn't have a cell phone, so we were lucky a local neighbor was outside and had the same problem, so he called the locksmith). the day after when we told the hotel crew what happened they didn't have any reaction and they didn't even apologize not speaking of this night refund or pecuniary compensation.
이용후기 신고하기
Vijayakumar N. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2012년 7월 6일
Good location with efficient service,

Staff are helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before we left for the airport though they only serve breakfast @ 8am.
7
Overall,our stay was comfortable. However there's no bedside table and mirror in the room. A dressing table with mirror is a necessity. The "ancient" lift needs to be upgraded.
여행팁: about 10 mins walk away from hop on hop off bus stop and 20mins away from shopping & dining areas.
이용후기 신고하기
Vijayakumar N. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2012년 7월 6일
Cosy hotel with efficient staff

Close to Hop On Hop Off bus station & about 20 minutes walk to shopping area. Quiet locality
7.3
Enjoyed the stay. Staff very accommodating and prompt in service. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before leaving for the airport though they usually serve breakfast only at 8.30am. However the lift is 'ancient'. Needs upgrading. Room is clean
이용후기 신고하기
Andre F. 커플 Canada, 2012년 6월 22일
Good value for money

Breakfast included
8
A little out of city center, but it's very easy with the metro system to go from one end of the city to the other. Good breakfast in the morning and lots of pamphlets to help with your sightseeing. We got rainy cold days during our stay, but we borrowed umbrellas, which makes a big difference. We were on the 4th floor (lots of stairs) but there is a very small and old elevator. The hotel is old, but they were renovating our floor when we were there. Standard clean room.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 화장실아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 화장실아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 식당아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 리셉션아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C02