l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아엔즈 시티 호텔 (Arta Lenz Hotel)

Xantener Street 8, 윌머스도프, 베를린, 독일 10707 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 화장실
아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 식당 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 리셉션 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역: 윌머스도프 객실 수: 25

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 23개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.7
직원 태도
6.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (23)
정렬 기준:
Kah S. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 9월 24일
Older less maintained hotel with great breakfast.

Truly European (not Continental) Breakfast and good neighbourhood.
6.3
Hotel was old and less maintained. Squeaky floors and squeaky beds. Insufficient hot water in small bathroom with outdated facilities. It was one of the best truly European (not Continental) breakfast that I have taken in a small hotel. Surprisingly, no free wifi.
Gilad B. 연인 Israel, 2013년 8월 16일
not very special

relatively cheap, clean, nice and small breakfast
6.7
we got there at night. the hotel crew did leave a room key outside but the outside door was stuck and we had to wait for more then an hour at the rain outside for the locksmith to come and break the lock. (we didn't have a cell phone, so we were lucky a local neighbor was outside and had the same problem, so he called the locksmith). the day after when we told the hotel crew what happened they didn't have any reaction and they didn't even apologize not speaking of this night refund or pecuniary compensation.
Vijayakumar N. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2012년 7월 6일
Good location with efficient service,

Staff are helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before we left for the airport though they only serve breakfast @ 8am.
7
Overall,our stay was comfortable. However there's no bedside table and mirror in the room. A dressing table with mirror is a necessity. The "ancient" lift needs to be upgraded.
여행팁: about 10 mins walk away from hop on hop off bus stop and 20mins away from shopping & dining areas.
Vijayakumar N. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2012년 7월 6일
Cosy hotel with efficient staff

Close to Hop On Hop Off bus station & about 20 minutes walk to shopping area. Quiet locality
7.3
Enjoyed the stay. Staff very accommodating and prompt in service. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before leaving for the airport though they usually serve breakfast only at 8.30am. However the lift is 'ancient'. Needs upgrading. Room is clean
Andre F. 연인 Canada, 2012년 6월 22일
Good value for money

Breakfast included
8
A little out of city center, but it's very easy with the metro system to go from one end of the city to the other. Good breakfast in the morning and lots of pamphlets to help with your sightseeing. We got rainy cold days during our stay, but we borrowed umbrellas, which makes a big difference. We were on the 4th floor (lots of stairs) but there is a very small and old elevator. The hotel is old, but they were renovating our floor when we were there. Standard clean room.
Karsten D. 연인 Germany, 2012년 3월 17일
Nice refurnished hotel

Good location
6.7
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. Parking can be a bit of a problem though, but is still manageable. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The triple and quad rooms seems much bigger. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.
식당 정보: Flying Chicken is really tasty. Check out Soul Cat which is a bit of a bus ride away on M29
Karsten D. 연인 Germany, 2012년 3월 14일
nicely furnished hotel

good breakfast
7.3
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.
식당 정보: 100 biere serves good food. Qbar is just at the corner. Pirates is lovely to bask in the sun (when there is). Next door cafe NY is nice too. Flying chicken next to Kaiser is fantastic.
Michael M. 출장객 Austria, 2014년 11월 28일
Positiv überrascht

Früstück,Lift,die Ruhe im Hotel,
8
angenehm, man fühlte sich wohl, nur zum Weiterempfehlen ! value for money,U-Adenauerplatz gleich in der Nähe,Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption sehr bemüht und kompetent.Komme gerne wieder hierher !
Ellen H. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2014년 10월 31일
Städtereise

Frühstück,größe der Zimmer,Personal
2.7
Michael K. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2013년 6월 25일
Prima Unterkunft für wenig Geld

Wunderschöner Altbau, großzügige Zimmer, Preis
9

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 화장실아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 화장실아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 식당아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 리셉션아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아엔즈 시티 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C04