l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아트호텔 콘넥션 (ArtHotel Connection)

Fuggerstr. 33, 스코네버그, 베를린, 독일 10777 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 식당 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 화장실 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸
아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역: 스코네버그 객실 수: 17
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 11개

가격 대비
8.7
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (11)
정렬 기준:
Simon A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 27일
great!

you can open the windows!!!! Friendly staff All rooms different
9.7
Excellent - the hotel is really different. Quiet (at least in mid-week). Window opening onto pretty internal courtyard. We slept very well - which is not usually the case for us in hotels.
Hey L. 연인 Australia, 2013년 9월 5일
Nice room n pleasant staff

Old world charm. Quiet n close to everywhere
9.3
Very pleasant. Easy access to everywhere. Liked the old world charm of the hotel. Very High ceilings, large spacious room, balcony, staff very friendly and assisted with enquiries. Great ambience for a boutique hotel.
Ong K. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 6월 9일
Friendly/helpful staff

- Friendly/helpful staff
7
Christian V. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 4월 26일
Nice Hotel in good area

Room Decor - comfy bed - good area for bars and nightlif
8.3
Erik K. 개인 여행자 Norway, 2013년 4월 21일
Ok gay hotel

Cheap, easy, gay
7.7
Albert C. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 3월 23일
Great boutique hotel. Great staff.

Staff, rooms, wi-fi
8.7
Next time we are in Berlin, we will definitely stay here. Great place to stay in the middle of a wonderful neighborhood with plenty of quality restaurants around and very close to the U-Bahn station.
Andrew S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2012년 12월 3일
The hotel was fantastic

Location, rooms, staff
10
The hotel was fantastic we had a nice big room overlooking the street with a small balcony, lots of room with a sitting area; breakfast was good and served up to 4pm, the staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble, can highly recommend this hotel.
Harrison K. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 11월 22일
Chic, charming hotel with fantastic service!

Elegant decor, wonderful breakfast and great staff
10
Loved this hotel. Combined old world charm (high ceilings, chandeliers, beautiful old lift) with chic decor (modern furnishings, baths, color schemes of the rooms). The breakfast room is candlelit and nicely decorated in bold patterns and colors. The staff (all four that we met) could not have been more welcoming or accommodating. My husband got a bad cold while we were there and they were very helpful. Although it is a gay hotel it truly is hetero-friendly and we felt very comfortable and welcomed. We would definitely go back again.
식당 정보: The hotel is just a block or so away from the famous KaDeWe...eating on the 7th floor gives you lots of choices and the food is great.
Torsten H. 출장객 Germany, 2014년 5월 21일
Mega freundliche Jungs! Einfach unkompliziert!!

Einrichtung, Freundlichkeit, tolles Zimmer!
9.7
Leider zu kurz. Doch würde ich das nächste Mal wieder dort übernachten.
Karl G. 개인 여행자 Norway, 2013년 4월 19일
Mi estancia fue muy buena

Ambiente gay, atencion del personal y el desayuno
8.3
Me encanto. La ubicacion en el parte gay de Berlin es muy bueno y alrededor hay muchas tiendas y bares gay de todo tipo.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 식당아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 화장실아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B05