호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

아트호텔 콘넥션 (ArtHotel Connection)

Fuggerstr. 33, 쇠네베르크, 베를린, 독일 10777

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 24개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.4
위치
8.7
직원 태도
8.4
숙소 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (24)
정렬 기준:
Theodoros M. 개인 여행자 Greece, 2016년 3월 21일
Very nice
6
Even though I was reluctant at the beginning because of the particularity of this hotel (it occupies part of the third floor of a building only) my stay was comfortable and nothing troubled me. The staf was very friendly and helpful. It is an old building and the crackling of the wooden floor might annoy somebody but the hotel is renovated and in my opinion this features of the old building that are kept gives character. I would probably stay again on my next visit to Berlin.
이용후기 신고하기
Coleman N. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2016년 3월 7일
Nice
4
There is no Tea&Coffee facility in the Rooms!!🙁 And no Bar!
이용후기 신고하기
Paul C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 21일
Good value stay

Location, service, price
8.3
이용후기 신고하기
Wee-Peng H. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 7월 15일
Great hotel, clean and beautiful

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7.3
The place is really clean and run by two gay men, so you can expect amazing spotless gay standards of cleanliness. Easy access to many gay bars around. Breakfast is too over priced for 12 Euros. Staffs were helpful but not smiley.
이용후기 신고하기
Neil M. 커플 Canada, 2015년 6월 20일
Excellent

Location; atmosphere; staff
10
이용후기 신고하기
Dino B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 5월 25일
All around wonderful stay

Location, staff, price
9.3
I had an excellent stay, thoroughly enjoyed my experience.
이용후기 신고하기
Fernando C. 개인 여행자 Spain, 2015년 4월 21일
Clean and well located.

Great location. Clean and friendly staff.
5.7
Although a large bed was requested, I was provided with a single bed. Otherwise it would have been perfect.
이용후기 신고하기
Ghalib A. 커플 Canada, 2015년 4월 3일
Great Gay Hotel

location, staff, design of room
9
Great location in the middle of the gay area. 5 min walk to the nearest Metro. On the 3rd floor of a older building. Access is stairs or an elevator. Nice hotel- great high ceilings in the room. Room has a modern and arts feel despite the age of the building. Bathroom/shower area is very modern. Good water pressure and lots of hot water. Breakfast room quite nice. Good breakfast made by very pleasant staff at a cost of 10 Euro. Room was very clean, and staff were great. Overall a great place, good value and great staff.
이용후기 신고하기
Sergey S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 4일
Pleasant stay, enjoyable service

Attentive service, well-managed hotel, excellent location
10
이용후기 신고하기
Ann B. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2014년 10월 16일
Quaint hotel

Location cost and staff
9.3
Beautiful hotel in a very old building. Spotlessly clean rooms and comfy bed. Perfect area for the gay nightlife. Will def be back
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 로비아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - F&B아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 게스트 룸아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아트호텔 콘넥션 베를린 - 화장실


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A04