l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 (Artisan Lakeview Hotel)

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., 호안끼엠 지구 - 호안끼엠 호수, 하노이, 베트남 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 로비 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 로비 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸
아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 로비 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 전망 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 전망
지역: 호안끼엠 지구 - 호안끼엠 호수 객실 수: 23
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 122개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
전체 이용후기 (122)
정렬 기준:
Raymond E. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 6일
great location. great staff

great location. great staff
9.3
Roel R. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 10월 28일
Good situated and extremely helpfull staff

Lake view from hotel room. Staff is really friendly and willing to help with everything. Clean hotel
9.3
We had a lake view room dat really had a good lakeview. The room but also the hotel was very clean. The staff helped with everything and was very friendly!! We had booked some tours, were actualy checked out but they let us shower twice and kept our lugage safe.
Tanguy B. 그룹 여행객 France, 2014년 10월 4일
great stay in Hanoi

staff, comfort and location
9.7
Wonderful
In I. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 9월 21일
Really good service

Staffs are helpful, room is clean.
9.3
Pleasant
Mark R. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 8월 28일
good price and location

location price
8.3
good location and price - staff very polite and helpful
Mark R. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 8월 26일
good location

location, price
8
good location and price
Stephan B. 연인 Germany, 2014년 8월 11일
Gorgeous view in the lake-view room

Gorgeous room, food, friendly staff
9.7
Due to a booking error we were upgraded to the really magnificent lake-view room. This room basically feels like roof-level greenhouse with all walls basically consisting of windows (except the wall connecting it to the building). This gives a very nice view (less of the lake than of the surrounding rooftops) and there are of course curtains you can close to block outside views. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was spectacular.
Pricilia T. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 25일
The right hotel for travelling in Hanoi

All staffs are very helpful and friendly, wifi is very strong, place is clean
9.7
I'm very glad can stay at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel. They know how handle their clients. They give information clearly.
Tho N. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 6월 30일
Good stay. Neighbor very noisy staff very friendly

Friendly staff good food close to city
7.3
Artisan lake view hotel.. (Hanoi) Two rooms... Nice except one room has a smoky smell even though we asked for a non smoking room... Breakfast good... Customer service good very nice and helpful... Close to everything, the lake, food, theaters, etc.... Price is reasonable comparatively... Will recommend to others
Nissa R. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 6월 26일
Staff goes above and beyond

Great staff, balcony rooms, clean and safe
9.3
I've stayed at many hotels in Vietnam, but few have been as memorable as this one. The decor in the rooms is tasteful and the balcony views give you a feeling of space in this cramped city. The staff, however, are what makes this hotel one of the best I've stayed at in Vietnam. They were able to arrange airport pick up and drop off for me for a fee comparable to what I'd pay using a taxi. When I needed to visit a place off the beaten track (a 30 minute drive from the hotel), Anna at the front desk had her taxi-driving cousin pick me up and wait for me while I finished my meeting. There was no waiting fee and since he was family, the price was fair and I felt safe. While you can save a little money by staying at another hotel, I'd highly recommend that you stay here (and get a balcony room while you're at it!).

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 로비아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 로비아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 로비아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 전망아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3A04