또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 (Artisan Lakeview Hotel)

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., 호안끼엠 지구 - 호안끼엠 호수, 하노이, 베트남 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이전 : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel

아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 발코니/테라스 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 전망
아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 전망 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 화장실 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 화장실 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 리셉션 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 로비 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 로비 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 입구 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 -  스위트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 -  스위트 룸 아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 -  스위트 룸
호텔 위치: 호안끼엠 지구 - 호안끼엠 호수 객실 수: 23
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.5

이용후기 93개에서

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.9
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
모든 이용후기 (93)
정렬 기준:
Gerald S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 3월 23일
Nice boutique-style with great staff

1. Great location a few steps from Hoan Kiem Lake, with excellent small restaurants and cafes within a few blocks; 2. Staff is extremely friendly and fluent in English; 3. Clean/well-designed rooms
9.3
This was one of the most pleasant stays I have had in any Asian city. The room and staff were everything we needed. The hotel is on a small street just off the major thoroughfare that circles the Lake. It is easy walking distance to markets, theaters, cafes, museums, embassies, and the Opera House. The hotel arranged for pick-up and return to the airport for a reasonable fee. The breakfast was in a restaurant across the street. It was excellent, and because the street itself is narrow, it did not really feel like we left the hotel for breakfast.
Michaela M. 연인 Germany, 2014년 2월 4일
Very friendly staff, excellent service!

Very professional handling, room with lakeview, breakfast
9.7
It was great and we felt very welcome. Breakfast was very good,staff was very friendly and extremly helpful. We had an issue after we left with a transport we booked there to Catba, the handling was very, very professional and I felt really good treatened. I just can reccommend this hotel to everybody who would like to get close to vietnamese hospitality, big compliment to the staff!
Paul B. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 10일
Hotel in great location

location, views, staff friendliness
9.3
It was very satisfactory and the staff really make this a nice place to stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable and it is great value for money.
Andre H. 출장객 Vietnam, 2013년 10월 26일
Conveniently located in Old Quarter

Friendly staff, nice & comfy place, reasonable price
7.3
Easy access everywhere, staffs are nice & helpful, near the lake & food stalls are everywhere.
Chu H. 연인 Vietnam, 2013년 10월 13일
Friendly and Helpful staff with good location

Staff, clean, located.
9
I have booked this hotel from 10 OCT to 13 OCT. But on 6 OCT , i were in Ha Noi. Hotel helped us keep the luggages and arrange motorbiking renting for us. We came at 6PM for trip to Sapa. The staff allowed us for take a shower. Our room have only window in house without city view. But it was warm and clean. The breakfast were good. It is value for your stay in Ha Noi.
Jatupol S. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2013년 10월 13일
Cleanliness, Friendliness, Hub

Hotel is clean. Every one in hotel has service minded.
9.3
Very comfortable and in the hub in Hanoi city. You can travel to many places. :)
Sum K. 출장객 Singapore, 2013년 10월 10일
Centrally located hotel near all amenities

Near the lake and shopping area
8
The hotel is walking distance to the lake and the breakfast spread is fabulous.
Genie K. 연인 Taiwan, 2013년 10월 3일
the best hotel

helpful staff, clean room, great english
9
Ronald C. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 9월 14일
The best hotel to date

The staff, the breakfast, and it was great
10
Faultless, in the true meaning of the word. We have now been travelling for some four months in Asia, and this hotel came out in front.
Allan H. 연인 Australia, 2013년 9월 9일
Enjoyable

Locality, room cleanliness, and the staff
7
There were no restaurants or dining rooms - we had breakfast at a cafe across the road. Limited food provided but would rate this 5 out of 10. The Hotel itself was a friendly place with a good reception area which was small but well-used. The Receptionists did their best to help with any enquiries or problems. As we had to amend our original booking we dealt directly with the Hotel and our correspondences were replied to by the owner personally and promptly. We enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay there again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 발코니/테라스아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 전망아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 전망아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 화장실아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 화장실아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 리셉션아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 로비아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 로비아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 입구아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 -  스위트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 -  스위트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 -  스위트 룸아티잔 레이크뷰 호텔 하노이 - 발코니/테라스


AS-AGWEB-3B06