l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아토텔 수라바야 (Artotel Surabaya)

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, 수라뱌아 센터, 수라바야, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조 아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조 아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 식당 아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조 아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어 아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 식당 아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어 아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어 아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조 아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어 아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어 아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 수라뱌아 센터 객실 수: 104
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 646개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (646)
정렬 기준:
Yoonsik H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 11월 15일
자주 이용하고있습니다.

위치, 시설, 서비스
4
수라바야 근교 거주 중 이고, 주말에 수라바야에서 자주 숙박을 합니다. 여러군데를 돌아다녀 봤는데, 가격대 성능 과 위치를 따졌을때, 가장 자주 가는 호텔입니다.
Jaeyeon H. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 11월 5일
특색이 있는 호텔, 디자인이 특이 함

청결, 특이, 그리고 뭐 그럭저럭
8
저렴한 가격에 편안한 객실을 제공 하는 호텔. 디자인 또한 특이 함. 편안한 숙박을 할 수 있는 호텔.
Hyoungwoo S. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 8월 21일
가격대비 깨끗하고 3성 호텔임에도 아침도 깔끔함.

저렴한 가격 / 좋은 위치 / 깔끔한 조식 및 1층 RESTO 음식도 훌륭한편
7.7
이 호텔에서 아고다에서 2박 및 직접해서 3박 추가해 5박을 있었습니다..ㅠ..ㅠ 여하튼 가격대비 다 만족했던것 같습니다. 혼자라 큰 방이 필요도 없었고 그냥 빠른 와이파이에 조식 그리고 저녁늦은시간에 간단하게 요기할수 있는 레스토랑과 24시간 작은 편의점까지 있어 만족했던 호텔입니다. 로비에 있는 레스토랑은 각 날짜별로 많은 PROMO가 있고 오후 23시부터 새벽 3시까지는 모든 음식의 50% DISCON으로 출출한 야식이 생각날때 괜찮았던 기억이...^^
Carly C. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 1월 18일
good experience at an unique hotel

customer service, drink selection, atmosphere
9.3
My stay was very satisfactory. The front desk workers were very patient and accommodateing when there were issues with my booking.through another site. The food was very good and the unique art work and design was refreshing. My own complaint would be the weak wifi in my room. I had to go down to the lobby for it to work fully. It was hit or miss in my room.
Kok K. 출장객 Singapore, 2015년 1월 16일
standard hotel

good wifi, food average, good access for transporation
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Kok K. 출장객 Singapore, 2015년 1월 15일
hotel meant for leisure instead of business travel

good wifi, average food, transportation was ideal
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Lany G. 연인 Indonesia, 2015년 1월 13일
Poor Breakfast

Location, Staff, Decoration
5.3
Quite good. I only stayed for a night in this hotel, the wifi not too bad but we only got 1 username for each room, even i stayed there with my friends who need the wifi too. Breakfast was a total mess. the only thing i can eat from the buffet was the toast and porridge. Maybe they should increase the taste and variation.
Muhammad D. 연인 Indonesia, 2015년 1월 11일
Not as quirky as you thought

location, fast check in/out, smells good
5.3
That was just average. The reception guy didn't explain me about the breakfast. the room is in good condition and size. It facing right to the main road so beware, you might can not sleep with all that car and motorcycle noises even at dawn. Breakfast was awful. We didn't take the risk to try their actual cook on lunch nor dinner.
Nuri N. 출장객 Indonesia, 2015년 1월 9일
This is 8th time and feel addicted to staying here

Ambience, meals, great location
8
Like always before, I loved being stayed here like my second home.
Asri Y. 출장객 Indonesia, 2015년 1월 2일
Very dissapointed for the room

The price is too expensive for the room..the room same like budget hotel room, too small
5

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아토텔 수라바야 수라바야아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 식당아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 식당아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어아토텔 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3A05