내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

아시안 국제 호텔 (Asean International Hotel)

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, 메단 페티사, 메단, 인도네시아 20114 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 식당 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 미팅 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 식당 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 수영장 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 팝/라운지 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장
아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 식당 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 시설 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 입구
호텔 위치: 메단 페티사 객실 수: 218
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

양호

6.7

이용후기 207개에서

가격 대비
6.9
위치
7.6
직원 태도
6.6
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.5
객실의 편안함
6.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
모든 이용후기 (207)
정렬 기준:
Indarjit S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 22일
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 2월 16일
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5.3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 2월 2일
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7.7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 12월 11일
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 1일
good

good staff
7.3
Wilson -. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2013년 11월 24일
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2013년 11월 17일
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8.3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.
Nurul A. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 11월 15일
It would be wonderfull if it s a one night stay.

Shows what Medan Looks like from your room window.
7.3
Quite good. The Spa and fitness centre is usable but not really in my expectation level. The spa provides traditional therapy upon request, hot water pool (hot spring like), and few set of Gym. Breakfast is simple and limited. Overall, for an overnight stay only, it is valuable for money, not for leisure.
Taufik H. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 11월 2일
clean, modern design and centrally located

clean, large room and centrally located
6
it was pleasant stay at this hotel and nice location near the grand mosque
Andy C. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 10월 31일
Nice Hotel, great pleasure..

location, spacious room, executive lounge
8.3
I really get a pleasant experience during my stay at this hotel. I enjoy my breakfast at Executive Lounge with nice city view from its large window. Durian stall is just 10 minutes walk from the hotel and they open 24 hours, so I can enjoy durian after I completed my business dealings.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아시안 국제 호텔 메단아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 식당아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 미팅 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 식당아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 수영장아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 팝/라운지아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 식당아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 시설아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 입구


AS-AGWEB-3B08