l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아시안 국제 호텔 (Asean International Hotel)

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, 메단 페티사, 메단, 인도네시아 20114 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 식당 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 미팅 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 식당 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 팝/라운지 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 식당 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 호텔 인테리어 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 호텔 인테리어 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 호텔 인테리어 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸
아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 수영장 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 로비
지역: 메단 페티사 객실 수: 218
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.6

이용후기 242개

가격 대비
6.7
위치
7.5
직원 태도
6.5
호텔 위생 상태
6.3
객실의 편안함
6.6
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (242)
정렬 기준:
Faisal B. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 4월 5일
Good Location

Location 3x
6.3
Nice, easy to find some food like Durians, KFC, Killiney and others. Daughter happy to swim.
Karlina S. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 29일
cleanless

Only area
4.3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
Tjin K. 출장객 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 18일
Poor Service

Clean, Comfort, and the location near to main street
7.3
Poor service, no toilettries in bathroom.. and the slowly receiptionist action.
Willyanto L. 출장객 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 13일
Average hotel

Food
7
Not to great stay. The wifi is horrible. As I am doing a business trip, need a good connection
Elfani S. 연인 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 1일
Will not come back again

OK location but poor staffing management
5.3
Old hotel and looks unmaintained. When you arrive at the hotel, you will noticed that the hotel is pretty old, no concierge will help you with your luggage, etc. There were only 1-2 receptionist, believed that only one of them is trained. The other one looks like he is doing a multi tasking job. The receptionist were not friendly (both of them), when i show my mobile phone the receptionist said that they havent received email , etc and hence they asked for my credit card and swipe it with normal published rate as deposit. I was fine with it, but the staff were very unfriendly The bathroom articles did not make me happy either. Only bar soap and dental set was provided. Overall, it was not a good stay. The bed sheet were not that clean either.
Ar I. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 20일
My second home.

Close to my in law house. A lot of choice for dining (stall, fast food,local cuisine restaurant). Close to the railway station (train to the Kuala Namu airport).
5.7
I have stayed at this hotel for many many time (years) and it has not been done (lobby, restaurant, rooms) or been maintain properly. Soon the mega development that is close by to this hotel will start and within 3 years time this area would not be the same again and I am very sure ASEAN International will benefit from this changes.
Budiyanto -. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2015년 2월 1일
Hotel low price

location, location, location
6
Jeffrey S. 출장객 Indonesia, 2015년 2월 1일
Quiet Good Hotel, but need more staff to clean it

Room Space, Easy to Reach, Good Food
7
This Hotel is the closes place to my convention. Its Easy to reach by taxi
Ferdinand T. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 1월 7일
asean hotel is 3 star hotel

nothing the best
5.7
Search from agoda
Katriana S. 연인 Indonesia, 2015년 1월 5일
bathroom, sheets is not clean.

location only.
4
Not satisfied.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아시안 국제 호텔 메단아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 식당아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 미팅 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 식당아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 팝/라운지아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 식당아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 호텔 인테리어아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 호텔 인테리어아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 호텔 인테리어아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 수영장아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3A06