호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아시안 국제 호텔 (Asean International Hotel)

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, 메단 페티사, 메단, 인도네시아 20114 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 미팅 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 식당 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 팝/라운지 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 식당 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 호텔 인테리어 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 호텔 인테리어 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 호텔 인테리어 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 수영장
아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 로비 아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 식당
지역 : 메단 페티사 객실 수: 218
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함
가격 대비
6.6
위치
7.5
직원 태도
6.4
호텔 위생 상태
6.3
객실의 편안함
6.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (253)
정렬 기준:
Hanafiah A. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 7월 27일
WISH MY STAY WAS BETTER

1. The friendly staff 2. Good location 3. Good and clean room
7
My stay was not really enjoyable cause two days in a row the housekeeping people did not put new towels in my room after they took away the dirty ones. The toiletries was not refilled on the second day, had to call for a new one. And guest have to pay for parking at the hotel? Seriously this is something new for me in all my visits to Medan.
고객평 신고하기
Mohd R. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 27일
good awesome great

awesome
6
good
고객평 신고하기
Cheang K. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 26일
good

not bad location. service good.
6
so far ok if can air corn can more cold.
고객평 신고하기
Adi S. 출장객 Indonesia, 2015년 6월 10일
Too bad now.

No good
4.3
Unconfortable
고객평 신고하기
Sanjayvarman R. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 10일
Not as expected

none to be honest
4
disappointed as the hotel looks jaded, rooms was not clean light were not functioning well breakfast was bad and choices were less compared to other 4 star hotels...a lot of room for improvement
고객평 신고하기
Suria D. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 6월 1일
location

location beat the mall.beat kfc easy to find public transport
7.3
Im already booking 2 room.but one room its big problem.the door can not to the open.SSO in the table can't using for mobile.no power ..
고객평 신고하기
Faisal B. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 4월 5일
Good Location

Location 3x
6.3
Nice, easy to find some food like Durians, KFC, Killiney and others. Daughter happy to swim.
고객평 신고하기
Karlina S. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 29일
cleanless

Only area
4.3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
고객평 신고하기
Tjin K. 출장객 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 18일
Poor Service

Clean, Comfort, and the location near to main street
7.3
Poor service, no toilettries in bathroom.. and the slowly receiptionist action.
고객평 신고하기
Willyanto L. 출장객 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 13일
Average hotel

Food
7
Not to great stay. The wifi is horrible. As I am doing a business trip, need a good connection
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아시안 국제 호텔 메단아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 미팅 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 식당아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 팝/라운지아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 연회장아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 식당아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 호텔 인테리어아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 호텔 인테리어아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 호텔 인테리어아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 수영장아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 로비아시안 국제 호텔 메단 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C06