호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

아시안 인터내셔널 호텔 (Asean International Hotel)

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, 메단 페티사, 메단, 인도네시아 20114

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.4

이용후기 282개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
6.4
위치
7.4
직원 태도
6.2
숙소 위생 상태
6.1
객실의 편안함
6.3
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (282)
정렬 기준:
Simorangkir Y. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 12월 27일
Asean International Hotel
2.7
.....
이용후기 신고하기
Yu J. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 26일
Need Improvement

Most of the staff there are quite friendly, despite that they can't speak English well. The location is good and near to Medan Fair and beside a grocery shop & KFC.
6.3
My room 723 air conditioner takes forever to cool the room, very hot. I can't access to wifi at all, the male receptionist on 25/12/2015 was not friendly and seems frustrated that I questioned why I can't connect to the internet.
이용후기 신고하기
Azida H. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 24일
not respect

nothing
4.3
이용후기 신고하기
Lukman M. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2015년 12월 18일
An Average Hotel

No idea because I was late check in and early morning check out
4
I don't have strong experiences to share
이용후기 신고하기
Nordin M. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 10일
The worst 4 star hotel I have experience so far.

Location, concierge staff .
5
I am not satisfy with what I have paid. Check-in took very long, almost one hour. The receptionist said that he didn't find any booking in their system.
이용후기 신고하기
Jaafar M. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 9일
Service & condition of hotel is very bad
4
이 고객님께서는 평가만 하시고 이용 후기는 올리지 않으셨습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Zainuddin Y. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2015년 10월 7일
Nothing i can think of...
3
Terrible hotel,3times change room,due to.many factors...
이용후기 신고하기
Lenna L. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2015년 9월 11일
teribble

Asean International Hotel
2.7
It's my nightmare... so dirty....
이용후기 신고하기
Hanafiah A. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 7월 27일
WISH MY STAY WAS BETTER

1. The friendly staff 2. Good location 3. Good and clean room
7
My stay was not really enjoyable cause two days in a row the housekeeping people did not put new towels in my room after they took away the dirty ones. The toiletries was not refilled on the second day, had to call for a new one. And guest have to pay for parking at the hotel? Seriously this is something new for me in all my visits to Medan.
이용후기 신고하기
Bryan D. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 7월 25일
Bordoh Hotel
4
I booked 3 rooms for my wife and family, They all said they had a bad stay, Aircons not cold, beds uncomfortable, shower and toilets bad condition, smelly and water was brown and taps leaking water, Noises on roof, bad rooms. Hotel condition Not as advertised! Not recommended for familys, especially with children. My Family will never stay there again
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
아시안 인터내셔널 호텔 메단아시안 인터내셔널 호텔 메단 - 식당아시안 인터내셔널 호텔 메단 - 연회장아시안 인터내셔널 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 인터내셔널 호텔 메단 - 연회장아시안 인터내셔널 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 인터내셔널 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 인터내셔널 호텔 메단 - 연회장아시안 인터내셔널 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸아시안 인터내셔널 호텔 메단 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B07