arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아시아 파타야 비치 호텔 (Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel)

352 Moo 12 Pratamnak Road Nong Prue, 프라 탐낙 힐, 파타야, 태국 20260

좋음 7.3
이용후기 264건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 264개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

Christopher S.
미국
2015년 3월 25일 수요일
golf beach breakfast
the golf the beach and the breakfast
Delightful stay was had by all. There was a problem with the room so we were given free breakfasts and a free upgrade to a suite and a free round of par three golf.

David H.
영국
2015년 3월 10일 화요일
Great family spot
beach pool garden
great stay for young kids

jean J.
영국
2015년 2월 5일 목요일
great hotel
very clean garden position by the sea
it was fantastic we would book again, could not find fault with the hotel or staff at all.

MARK H.
영국
2015년 2월 5일 목요일
Good review
Price, location, facilities
Good but many Russians

Nichapa C.
태국
2015년 1월 10일 토요일
From the Past to the Present still good
Location Staff and Buffet Breakfast
So happy to stay here ..Good View

shin C.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 16일 화요일
stay at hotel
near to beach, free parking, quiet
no toiletries like toothbrush

ANTIYA K.
태국
2014년 12월 16일 화요일
not friendly for a night staffs. but peaceful area
peaceful area, easy car park and traffic, safe
i checked in really late night at 10 pm. I found that the staffs 're not welcome much and take a lots of time to check in (no other guest). At first, we 'd like to walk- in booking but we found that the price was very higher than Agoda and no choice for the room type that we need. So, I mention to the staff that I saw on Agoda still available more than 10 rooms. They said the you must book on Agoda but they don't think that it's work and they said I must show a confirmation from Agoda and they don't think that I will got it right now. After that we design to booked on Agoda in their lobby via iPhone and got confirmed in 5 mins later to show all staffs and make them unhappy. Overall the room was Ok, really old fashion but clean. The toilet and TV 're very very very old and need to renovation urgently. Noisy floor because lots of Chinese group on that night. Big swimming Pool and I like here because easy to park my car and safe with 24 hours security. Foods-so so and not too bad Private Area - That's a good thing. (Nobody interesting or care you even you walk in or walk out, haa haa ) Peaceful and quiet-you will not feel like this if you are in the centre of the Pattaya and here 's not to far to drive for the night life. We went to lunch at the opposite resort (lots of rabbits at there) good view and good food. Big room- feel comfortable in the big room even it's old fashion

Axel H.
독일
2014년 12월 8일 월요일
nice beach but
beach view pool
Tourist groups arriving late evening departing early morning in combination with weak noise insulation the little beach is nice, the view from the green meadow above sea level is really nice, but this old hotel…. internet, mini bar are really expensive, which is stupid because shops are close by

francis H.
영국
2014년 12월 1일 월요일
P
The resturaunt staff, were much more friendly and helpful then the reception desk.. Gardens and lawns maintined to a good standard but nothing else.
The hotel had a very bad smell on the 4th floor when we arrived, rooms were dated but servicable. But the biggest let down was the pool, looked very dirty and not maintained. The photos on the website are probally form 10 years ago when it was built. The private beach was nice even though it wasnt easy to get too. Would not stay here again.

Chin L.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 11일 화요일
improve aircond condition
facilities, value of money and lacation
friendly staff