l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아시아 트래블 하우스 (Asia Travel House)

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, 조르단, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 입구
아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 화장실 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 -  주변환경 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 화장실 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 화장실 아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 화장실
지역: 조르단 객실 수: 22
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 272개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (272)
정렬 기준:
Jooyeon Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 3월 22일
서비스가 엉망이었던 곳

중심지에 위치
6
방은 나름대로 위치도 괜찮고 좋았지만 스텝들이 정말 별로였다. 처음 간 날 있는 여자도 말투나 표정이 굉장히 짜증스러웠고 어떤 일에 대한 설명도 충분히 이루어지지 않았다. 미리 예약을 하고 갔지만 방이 준비되지 않아 한번 옮겨야했지만 어떤 설명도 없이 오히려 우리에게 짜증을 내며 그냥 어쩔수 없다고만 했다. 옮기는 날짜도 적어준 날짜 당일 아침에 갔더니 영어로 말도 안통하는 아줌마가 다짜고짜 그다음날 옮기라며 다시올라가라고 했다. 거기에 대해 아무 설명도 없고 막무가내였고 너무 황당해서 강력히 항의했더니 다시 말을 바꾸어 당일 방 옮겨주겠다고 했다. 수건 갈아주러 방에 들어오면서 옮기는 날이 바뀌면 바뀐다고 메모한장이라도 써놓고 가든지 하지 알려 주지도 않고 정말 불친절했다. 처음 간 방은 4인용 방으로 깨끗하고 좋았지만 화장실이 정말 좁았고 바뀐방은 트윈룸으로 화장실은 넓었으나 이상한 냄새가 나서 불쾌했다. 일하는 분들만 친절하면 그래도 싼값에 정말 추천하고 싶은 곳일텐데 일하시는 분들이 너무 막무가내고 어쩔꺼냐라는 식이어서 불쾌했던 곳이었다.
Sungjoo K. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 7월 1일
배낭여행자를 위한 저렴한 게스트하우스

가격, 위치, 시장
7.3
단독건물이 아닌 Alhambra building내 5층 한켠을 이용한 게스트 하우스 매우저렴한 숙소. 3인 배낭객이 머물기에 가격적 메리트가 있을 듯. 주변 관광지와의 거리는 가까움. 다만 Jordan과 Yue Mae Tie역 사이에 위치 양쪽으로 각각 200m쯤 떨어짐. ㅎㅎ 입구와 건물 환경은 열악하지만, 객실은 의외로 깔끔. 벽, 마루를 모두 타일로 처리.ㅎㅎ
Lo C. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 19일
Budget hotel

Near to MTR station, the room is secure with double doors and the room is clean with bedsheets, pillow cases and towels change daily.
7.7
Budget hotel near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station Exit C. The family room is a bit small but the beds are comfortable. The room is safe with double doors. Room is clean, bedsheets, pillow cases and towels are replace daily. Hotel is near to Temple Street, 7 Eleven outlets are nearby. There is a stall at the ground floor of the hotel, near to the lifts. The hotel building is orange colour situated opposite the Eaton Hotel.
Pei J. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 9월 26일
good for budget travellers

Very cheap, great value for money and good location
6.7
We are a family of 4 adults and 2 children. The room was pretty small, with 1 double bed and 3 single beds. However, there was enough space for us to sleep comfortably. For the amount we paid, it was indeed good value. Most importantly, there was a toilet in the room. The location was quite good, just 1 minute away from Temple Street. It's about 10 minutes walk to the mtr station. For a family with children, you may want to consider again because the journey will be even longer. I would recommend this place to solo or couple travellers. The staff was pretty friendly and she helped us get a taxi at a 15% discount! We travelled to disneyland via taxi at a cost of HKD $150. That's very cheap!
Vivek G. 출장객 India, 2014년 9월 20일
good location

location, price, cleanliness
7
Katherine O. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 9월 16일
Small but clean rooms, good location

Location, Clean rooms, Accommodating owners
7.7
It was a comfortable place. We had to give 100 HKD as deposit but it was quickly refunded upon check out. The owners were nice and let us borrow their knife when we bought some fruits. However the cable tv only has Chinese stations. Also on our 5th day of stay, we woke up at 3AM due to the sound of Fire Alarm in the hallway. We were already dressed to go because of the urgency but the owners came by after 15 minutes and just reset the alarm. They said that there might be smoke inside one of the rooms, but we didn't see any. It was a crazy morning. Other than that, the whole stay was pleasant and they cleaned our rooms daily.
Shirly F. 연인 Israel, 2014년 9월 13일
Excellent location. Very small rooms.

location
6
Nestor R. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 9월 7일
Home away from home

Good location. Right smack along center of Kowloon.
7.3
Except for a small room ererything i need is there. Staff is polite and friendly tho find difficulty in communicating. Wifi inside room gives strong signal. Will surely stay when in Hongkong again.
Tan S. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 7월 25일
Our 5 days stay in HongKong

Location , value for money & cleanliness
8
Hotel is nearby to temple street, Jade Market, shopping center, restaurants like Tai Hing, Tsui Wah and local zichar stalls. Easy access to other location via Jordan. Hotel room is clean though it is rather small but after some days we got used to it. Also it is located along Nathan road and taking A21 airport bus to airport is a breeze.
Joe V. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 7월 21일
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8.3
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 입구아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 화장실아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 -  주변환경아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 화장실아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 화장실아시아 트래블 하우스 홍콩 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3B02