arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
이용후기 614건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 614개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 5.5
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

MAZLIN I.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 25일 화요일
Cosy hotel with free wifi
Free wifi, spacious room
pleasantly surprised with the room size that could fit 3 comfortably and the location which has close proximity to the shopping area.

Lee S.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 20일 목요일
Strategic place with nice environment
Easily find for food, free shuttle to city center, good customer service, ample parking space in the carpark
I would really like to thank the staffs at reception counter for their excellent services :)They are really helpful. The hotel room is well equipped.

GERALD G.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 17일 월요일
Not so ideal for business traveller.
Good location
Friendly and helpful staff, security is good. Location is not so ideal as a cab is needed wherever you wish to go.

Tommy C.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 17일 월요일
Good location and shuttle services.
Free shuttle services to town and spacious room.
We stayed at Tower B which is the older of the two so things look rather worn out. We stayed 3 nights there and the shower is not good to use and using the bath tub only. The adjacent shopping are able to provide basic needs but not shopping pleasure. Need refurbishment. The free shuttle services to town helps us to save on transport.The food at breakfast few selection and not so desirable.

Chi-yin H.
대만
2012년 12월 16일 일요일
Bad customer service and not offer what on website
River view
We booked two rooms for 3 pax each with breakfast, but when we reach there the hotel said they only have 2-bed room and offered tower, bottled water and breakfast for 2 pax. We are asked to top up for the third set. I spent almost half an hour to argue with the receptionist for our third breakfast coz it was what stated on our voucher. At the end they accept, but not happily.

CHENG T.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 15일 토요일
lovely room and service with smile
good location & new
it a really good location for business traveler and good & friendly service

TIONG T.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 14일 금요일
Great location but small bathroom
location
my second trip to kuching for the last six months, the cleanliness of the rooms need to look into seriously, the bathroom amenities are below standard, devan covers with vomit stains, carpet was dirty..as compare to july stay, i guess housekeeping need to do spring cleaning for the room, bathroom shower panel is terrible design, with water spillage after each shower, go back to basic with shower screen if can't get it right. will not be my choice for the next visit..

Zainal N.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 14일 금요일
Spacious rooms
Prompt service and polite staffs
the rooms in tower b were spacious and comfortable. tower b rooms are close to the swimming pool. the amenities provided including free wifi and free usage of the laundry room were simply great. will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to stay in kuching.

Ling T.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 11일 화요일
big room and good location
clean room with comfortable bed
easy to pack my car.the safety is good of the hotel,very quiet for the room,clean and lovely hotel.

AZELAN A.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 10일 월요일
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful Room
Very love this Hotel. Beautiful room, contemporary.. Clean carpet, comfort bed, nice smell..Easy book and check out with Agoda. I suggest for who those business traveller with car. Is not to far to Kuching town but it is not convenient if u dont have a car. Love shower rain here, good pressure water. Very happy internet wifi provided for free. Can browsing smoothly in the bed, fast connection.