arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

다마이 푸리 리조트 앤 스파 (Damai Puri Resort & Spa)

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93762

양호함 6.5
이용후기 1145건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1145개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

farah A.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 27일 월요일
Poor services and accomodation
The services were poor.Firstly,they give me abandoned room with no tv. The room was dirty and we requested for another room. Probably my first and last ever..,

GOH I.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 27일 월요일
cleanliness of hotel
mountain, beach and quiet
Not bad but can smell dirty along the corridor n only lobby got WiFi.

Dayang H.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 25일 토요일
Nice location
Very beautiful view of sea but old ild

Dayang H.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 25일 토요일
Nice location
Interesting as we can walk along the beach anytime as well as swimming at 2 different pools! Value for money but it was too long queue & too much time spend during the in time. Should improve on this.
Satisfied

bochao J.
중국
2014년 10월 20일 월요일
Damai Puri Resort
envirment, quite, clean

Rachel L.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
location was nice
the pool is nice and very large, and rooms were comfortable and quiet.
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice

Alex A.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
Really terrible resort I ever stay.
There is 2 section of pool which is good for children. And wide beach view from lobby. Car park enough for the guest.
The terrible ever resort I ever stay, this resort staff are not really friendly, u can feel some of them like not really trained. And hotel staff really not enough. The room doesn't look clean as well. This resort maintain badly. Not the first time I experience it. I would like to rate this resort 1 star only!

bibiana L.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 2일 목요일
Nice getaway from the city!
Proximity to city, privacy, comfort
Pleasant

richard L.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 28일 일요일
Gret sea view
great swimming pool

Faizal B.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 24일 수요일
Weekend break
Location, remote, natural
The usual teething issue with room location/arrangements, however the staffs was good to handle it. Room was average and what is good about Damai is the location. Remote and quiet so it was good location to be away from city life. Plenty of sleep. Best to rent a car for the duration of the trip as public transport is not available. The hotel is near by a local food court where you can have breakfast. You can also find a local tour guide office if you plan to climb Mount Santubong. Good seafood restaurant about 20 mins away in a village called Kampung Buntal. Driving to the city for Rooftop seafood is about 30-40 mins, easy drive. Its only about 27 KM away. Overall, the stay was good.