호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.5
이용후기 1172건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1172개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

John T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
First time to Damai
Beautiful location, big spacious rooms, close to the beach
PROS - Beautiuful pool and scenery, nice big spacious rooms.Overall we had good stay, however the hotel has so much more potential. CONS - There were cockroaches in the bathroom and room which i found unexceptable for the hotel. Furniture and deco outdated (ancient furniture & who uses anything but a flat screen tv nowadays.
작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일

David N. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 7박
Location, location!
A truely beautiful resort, in a wonderful location on the edge of The South Cina Sea. A clean beach and the biggest pool I've ever seen.
작성일: 2014년 9월 18일 목요일

Robyn O. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
nice location, bad service & food
quiet rooms, beautiful beach, close to sarawak cultural village
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious, however, despite being a high season time of year, everything was closed. the wine and cigar bar never opened, the gecko bar overcharged us on drinks (which were already expensive), we were forced to have the breakfast buffet even though we didn't want it (and they overcharged us on that as well.) all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice, we would not return nor recommend it to family and friends.
작성일: 2014년 9월 16일 화요일

sapuan H. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Pay high.. get less.
Oceon view
작성일: 2014년 9월 15일 월요일

Ahmad S. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Needs to clean up & renovation
The rooms are large, swimming pool & quiet
Upon check-in the receptionist do not have my booking. I have to show my print out?? Unhappy regards to overall cleanliness
작성일: 2014년 9월 12일 금요일

nancy F. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
nice sea view hotel
clean,big,good service
i love this seaview room,really very nice view from the room balcony...will going back to here shortly
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일

Tiong T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Nice lanscaping
Nice lanscaping relax
Dissapointed with their breakfast as RM35/person is not worth it. Staff gave wrong room but i able to change it back. Many facilities is closed and the pool light is off during night time to save electricity i think. But good environment for relax and security as they assign security to look after customers vehicle. Will revisit as well.
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일

Harn L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Liar
The beach is beautiful
Basically the room is good. However, we are suffered due to the air conditional breakdown. We sweat whole night and there are lots of mosquitoes in the room. We make complaints several time during the night stay. However, nothing they can do for us. The next day during check out moment, we complain again to the reception, the officer and the manager just simply hurry us to check out and say will give us a satisfy compensation later. unfortunately, the compensation is just an email of saying sorry. ] We very DISAPPOINTED over this hotel! Liar..
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

Chee T. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Good
Relax
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

Han C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Comfortable Resort
Private beach, Child pool, comfortable room
작성일: 2014년 9월 6일 토요일