호텔 정보 보기

플랜테이션베이 리조트 앤 스파 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6015 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 1034건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1034개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Cynthia M.
필리핀
2015년 6월 26일 금요일
Visiting the Plantation
The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!

Ma. G.
필리핀
2015년 6월 15일 월요일
Memorable plantation bay vacation
Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.

Maria P.
필리핀
2015년 6월 14일 일요일
Still Cebu's finest resort!
Comfort, efficient service and value for money
Will be back soon....

Win K.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 7일 일요일
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay
Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".

tavitah F.
필리핀
2015년 6월 5일 금요일
Worth it
Place, people, food

Girly B.
호주
2015년 5월 31일 일요일
Awesome place
Courteous staff
Fantastic

LIBRADO B.
필리핀
2015년 5월 29일 금요일
a wonderfull summer vacation
The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
Fantastic

venus M.
필리핀
2015년 5월 26일 화요일
One of a kind experience
lagoon and the staff
the staff are very and nice and very nice accomodation.

ronaldo R.
필리핀
2015년 5월 26일 화요일
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay
Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay

Mary C.
필리핀
2015년 5월 25일 월요일
nice stay.check out is queing
food . room very nice
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing