arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

2015

반라이마이 비치 리조트 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - Show map

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 6229건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 6229개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Jerrymiah S.
필리핀
2013년 5월 13일 월요일
High value for money! Cheap and decent hotel.
Great location, cheap, decent rooms.
Highest value for money among other resorts/hotels within the area. Near to the beach and shopping area, nigh life. Not suited for young children.

Tan K.
말레이시아
2013년 5월 13일 월요일
Not so professional
Quite , near to beach ,

thia S.
싱가포르
2013년 5월 12일 일요일
Good location
Fantastic Location, spacious room, big resort
Check-in time is strictly at 2pm and check out time is strictly at 12pm. It is located at the bustling patong area. Restaurants, nightlife, beach is all within walking distance. Considering the amount of money paid for this hotel, it was a good experience. However, beware of lots of mosquito in the room spray insect repellent !

Stephen D.
호주
2013년 5월 12일 일요일
very nice hotel
location, clean and friendly

Darbakh S.
싱가포르
2013년 5월 11일 토요일
Great and value for money
Price location design

Donald L.
벨기에
2013년 5월 11일 토요일
Luxury Stay in luxury hotel
Rooms - Pools - Location OK
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Nice location - nice pools - nice rooms - very good breakfast buffet en friendly staff. Everything a nice hotel as to offer . Congratulations

Jeremy C.
미국
2013년 5월 11일 토요일
Remodeled Hotel Undergoing Constant Renovation
Location, price during low season, nice pool
I've stayed at Baan Laimai twice and both stays were average. I chose it mainly because of its prime location right in the heart of Patong. If you want a party atmosphere, this is a good place to stay. The hotel resembles Thailand as a whole, looks nice on the outside, but once you delve deep into it, you find it struggling to maintain its quality and image. Check-in Staff were not friendly at all. Thai smiles, if you question them on anything that common scowl appears as if you're asking the impossible. Nice pool. Room wasn't ready so was upgraded to a larger room with windows (!!!) but furnishings are incredibly old and dated. Not fussy as I was alone so it was ok. Free fast wifi internet all over hotel which I was able to access from my room. Overall good stay if you don't expect much.

M I.
파키스탄
2013년 5월 10일 금요일
Next to beach and great pool
Pool, beach, food
Location is perfect as its on Patong beach. Never seen a better pool, excellent. Staff not very fluent in English and also not that helpful. Room is big and balcony is nice. However, room is not well furnished and could have been cleaner

Janevit J.
태국
2013년 5월 10일 금요일
Good location but still in renovating
Good location, Nice Swimming Pool, Near Entertainment nightlife

Raunak K.
인도
2013년 5월 10일 금요일
Not worth it.
not worth. Poor hotel, sorry cant write 3 things