호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 772개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Penelope P. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Great hotel in the heart of old Ha noi
I loved the location, the balcony, clean room and hot shower.
To get the best out of your location it's important to book a balcony room with the beautiful large windows and light overlooking street life.
작성일: 2012년 11월 12일 월요일

BREE K. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Great location and friendly hotel
sensational service from the hotel
extremely friendly, only down fall is the hard bed everythink else was great. conviently located within shoe street.
작성일: 2012년 11월 11일 일요일

Alan K. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 5박
Great location in the old quarter
Close to water puppet theatre, restaurants and night life
stayed in room #702, 7th floor facing front of hotel. lift stops at 6th floor so you have to carry your luggage up an extra flight of steps. room has a lounge with sofa and tv whilst bedroom has a king bed with another tv. my partner found the pillows to be too thick for her. shower does not drain particularly well however hot water was always available. breakfast was fairly basic. staff were very helpful at all times. free wi-fi worked well. would stay there again.
작성일: 2012년 11월 9일 금요일

Soek F. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
My Favourite Value-For-Money Hotel in Hanoi
Right smack in the Old Quarters, in close proximity to attractions like Hoan Kiem Lake, Thang Long Water Puppets Theatre etc, with many shops in the vicinity so you'll never go hungry or find it difficult to get things you need.
I simply love staying at this hotel whenever I visit Hanoi. Its location is very central in the Old Quarters, which means you are close to many attractions, a variety of amenities, and have good access to transportation that will take you to other lovely parts of Northern Vietnam within 2-3h. You can save quite a lot if you were to book your stay at this hotel through Agoda in advance. After the early bird discount, I only pay under USD/night, so it's really value for money! Other than the friendly and helpful staff who are able to speak English, the hotel rooms have a modern feel, and are pleasant and clean. Hiring a cab through them can save you more than 50% of the actual fare you would have paid if you had flagged for a cab on your own.
작성일: 2012년 11월 1일 목요일

Hermedia B. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Worth the stay
Clean and Spacious
We book this hotel for its location. It is near the lake, shops, banks, restaurants and most of all, it is only at the back of the water puppet theater show. It is a relaxing and clean hotel. The staff is very accommodating and helpful. The breakfast is okay, but could be better. (Please add rice on your menu) hehe
작성일: 2012년 10월 29일 월요일

Pawan M. / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 5박
Good Location and moderate facilities
Friendly staff, good service
The staff of the hotel is very friendly and helpful. The services quality is good. While the rooms are compact, the ambiance is fair. Internal things are well laid out and easily accessible. However views from the room are not very great. In case you are a vegetarian and speak only English language, then you might find it extremely difficult to explain a large number of things to the staff. Also check every item of the breakfast to confirm that it is vegetarian.
작성일: 2012년 10월 29일 월요일

Napier L. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Best Hotel in Hanoi
great location, near the famous hoan kiem lake and old quarter
Hotel is new, elegant, classy, rooms are big and good breakfast buffet.
작성일: 2012년 10월 27일 토요일

Gerard H. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Very nice little hotel
Nice rooms, good internet access, good tv reception and station selection. Nice showers.
Bed was really hard. Bad smell from bathroom drain.
작성일: 2012년 10월 10일 수요일

Malcolm S. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
great room and great location
friendly staff great location and clean room
Great time in hanoi. Hotel in great location and within walking distance to most things I wanted to see
작성일: 2012년 10월 7일 일요일

Joyce Y. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Nice location
Staff can speak English well and is helpful
Hotel was ok overall. Do not expect too much of the room. It did not have any view as our booking mentioned and it felt really uncomfortable in the beginning. But we thought that we were not going to stay in the room throughout the day, so it was not too bad. Rooms are quite small but still good enough for 2 persons. Bed was comfortable and clean. TV has good English programmes. Breakfast was ok. There was not much of good shopping in Hanoi itself anyway, but there are many shops around the hotel.
작성일: 2012년 10월 5일 금요일