호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 766건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 766개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

HO P. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Good for Value and location
Clean, Good service and comfortable
Very happy with good staff service and they really to change the room for us when we like the room at lift level.
작성일: 2013년 11월 11일 월요일

HO P. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Good Location and best value
Clean and comfortable
very Good service by the Staff, around here a lot of shop surrounding. You can take Taxi only 30,000 dong go to night market if you want buy some low cost products. Only take 15 min by taxi cost 40,000 dong to Lake.
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일

Peter S. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Great base to view Hanoi
Central, friendly staff, clean.
Very good loved it. Staff have good English and Chinese. Very good location
작성일: 2013년 10월 13일 일요일

Kosol S. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Bravo
Excellent service mind, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hotel located nearby market, staffs are very friendly and excellent service mind. The rate of the hotel is reasonable and service mind are beyond our expectation. Thank you to Mr. Son the manager, Mr..Juan and all staffs for take care our group the best.
작성일: 2013년 10월 8일 화요일

Peter H. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Friendly and helpful staff in a great hotel
Friendly, attentive staff, great choice for breakfast, big room and terrace
Everything was perfect, from the pick-up they arranged for us at the airport to our departure. Comfortable bed, great breakfast with plenty of choice and good room service. Finally but not least the staff who went over and above their call of duty to help.
작성일: 2013년 10월 5일 토요일

Andrea V. / 이탈리아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Comfortable and value for money
Location, comfort and price
Hotel is small but very clean and with nice and attentive staff. Price is also very good
작성일: 2013년 10월 4일 금요일

Alan P. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Very friendly staff
Location, staff friendliness and rooms
The staff went out of their way to,find my phone when I left it in a taxi. Thank you
작성일: 2013년 10월 2일 수요일

Aino L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Great attentive staffs
Friendliness, Clean rooms, Near to attractions
It was very lovely, the staffs were so friendly and attentive to our needs. The receptionist even spent some time to explain major attractions in Hanoi and suggesting us how to get there. A budget hotel that is value for money and beyond customer service experience!
작성일: 2013년 9월 24일 화요일

David E. /
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
GOOD
attentive staff, nice location and affordable
The stay was all good for a budget hotel like this. Clean rooms, with toiletries, breakfast included, friendly and attentive staff. What more could you ask for.
작성일: 2013년 9월 11일 수요일

Amy W. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 5박
Nice, clean hotel in a good location
breakfast, clean, friendly staff
The room was pretty small and had no windows, but we didn't mind because we were very happy to get such a clean and comfortable room for an affordable price. We also really enjoyed the breakfast. The fresh juices were great. The staff was very friendly. They made some great restaurant recommendations. We booked a Halong Bay cruise through the hotel (the mid-level option), and we were happy with it. We paid quite a bit less for our cruise than others on the same boat who had booked elsewhere.
작성일: 2013년 9월 8일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.