arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 1710건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1710개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Douglas B.
호주
2014년 4월 27일 일요일
Exceeding our expectation
Room, food, internet, coffee and especially staff
Thaison Palace is what makes the hotel so fantastic. They are helpful but not intrusive, informed but not arrogant and all in all nothing is a problem. Its an amazing building in a perfect location of Hanoi Old- Quarter that has been decorated beautifully and is spotless in presentation and cleanliness. A very top 3* hotel that is made all the better by the terrific staff; Good breakfast and very nice decor room. We booked Halong Bay tour, Hanoi city tour and transfer back to the airport through this hotel and they were totally good. Thank you for a beautiful stay.

Yuan S.
중국
2014년 4월 27일 일요일
worth for the value
location, friendly stuff , and worth
the stuff was quite friendly to the customer seems it was a requirement from the managment of remembering every customer's name for their stuff, warmly!

Alvin L.
인도네시아
2014년 4월 26일 토요일
Absolutely wonderful
Strong air-con, fast Internet, very good breakfast and excellent service from very helpful staff
We had an amazing stay in central location of the heart of Hanoi. Congratulations on making us feel so welcomed! Our room, was not large, but for a short stay of 5 nights in Hanoi when you're out most of the time, that doesn't really matter and the bathroom was perfect and CLEAN. This is a design hotel with a heart and soul, which is not an easy mix. Strong air-con, fast Internet, very good breakfast and excellent service from very helpful staff. We would highly recommend it

Charles B.
영국
2014년 4월 25일 금요일
Just Perfect
Everything you can get for super quality
Perfect location, just meters from the Hoan Kiem Lake and night market. The hotel is modern, hip and cozy, Everything you need you have it. One of the best hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Service is superb, tour arrangement via this hotel to Halong Bay and Sapa were amazing and good price. We definitely recommend it.

Xuan N.
베트남
2014년 4월 24일 목요일
Not as good as I expected
central location, near famous eateries in Hanoi
We were moved to the other branch of this hotel. The room door was so thin that we could hear almost everything happening in the main hall and corridor, like ladies walking in high heels in the middle of the night.

robert L.
오스트리아
2014년 4월 21일 월요일
a comfortable experience
the staff the location the advise
it was good the staff did more than was expected not a problem with language plenty of advise to be carefull they have a travel desk if needed

Huan V.
미국
2014년 4월 21일 월요일
good location cheap and helpful staff
location, price and helpful staff
the only negative thing during my stay was my ac was out when we got back from Ha Long. all rooms sold out and they could not fix the ac. very difficult to sleep or rest when the room was hot, got sick the next day. got a new ac working room on the next day but still lost my most valuable rest during my trip. i had a trip to Chua Huong but was sick because lacking of sleep a night before. i hope ac (air conditioner) problem does not happen often here at this hotel.

oli M.
영국
2014년 4월 20일 일요일
Good hotel
Everything 's great
The rooms are modern, very clean, comfortable and bright! Had such a nice time there, The staff were very helpful, smiling and nice to us:) The location is perfect. Right in the middle of everything!

oli M.
영국
2014년 4월 20일 일요일
The best to be
Room, staff and location are 3 best for this hotel
Really really friendly people, brilliant location and great service. Mr. Joe, the manager and reception ladies have helped me through out the planning of my trips. The rooms are clean and ideal with free breakfast.

oli M.
영국
2014년 4월 19일 토요일
Fabulous hotel
Nice and new hotel
We stayed here for just 1 night and it was fabulous. This hotel offer great service and very friendly staff who willing to go out of their way for helping you. good breakfast and fast Internet as well. Travel desk at lobby was useful with great value. We loved our room so much, it was clean and comfortable. Hopefully coming back soon