l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아시안 벨기안 리조트 (Asian Belgian Resort)

123 Saavedra Road, 모알보알, 세부, 필리핀 6032 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 해변 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 전망 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 식당 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 전망 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 전망 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 -  주변환경 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어
아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸
지역: 모알보알 객실 수: 9

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 127개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (127)
정렬 기준:
Hangyu C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 10월 9일
최악의 호텔

없음!
2
모알보알 화이트비치쪽에 완전 외진곳에있는 호텔로 지금까지 묵어본 호텔중 최악이었던 호텔 프로모한다고 해서 2박을 예약하고 1박만 하고 다른곳으로 이동했음. 바퀴벌레등 완전 벌레천지고 현지인들도 이용안하는 호텔인거 같음 투숙객보다 직원이 더 많은 호텔은 처음임. 암튼 완전 비추!~!!!!!!
나이트 라이프 정보: 티비도 아무것도 없으므로 만일 묵는다면 영화 많이 다운받아 가세요
Mark P. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 11월 23일
Just an OK Resort

Free drinking water, Nice View, Hot Shower
6
It was just ok, nothing more. Nice beach view but no sand. Perfect for relaxation. Good for divers, offer diving lessons. Food is overly expensive.
Michael P. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 10월 18일
My stay was very enjoyable!

Location, staff, and tranquility
8.7
Enjoyed every minute there! All the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nurfaradatul A. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 15일
Not convenient

nothing?
5.3
the stay was okay. But expect to have nothing when u stay there. No restaurants around. But the hotel do have its own menu. The beach wasn't really clear compared to panagsama. This place would suit any that loves to have privacy and enjoy the resort itself.
Maria S. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 6월 5일
Fine.

Proximity to the beach, serving staff and quietness.
7.3
Hans L. 그룹 여행객 Chile, 2014년 5월 24일
very good diving place

friendly staff, good diving service, good breakfast
8.7
very good
Eliza K. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 5월 4일
Beautiful experience

Diving, reef, area
7
I'll start with the good bits. Diving – incredible. Great dive/snorkel masters, very attentive, wanted to show divers the best of the area. Food – average and a bit overpriced, breakfast ok. The downside... My friends and I subsequently went to the nearby waterfalls and then to dinner in Panagsama. During this time Monique texted our driver to say that we'd need to withdraw cash to pay our bill as the credit machine wasn't working, which we did, and returned to the hotel by 10pm, when we organized to leave the cash for our bill in our room. The next day, our 6am taxi never arrived. After 7 staff came downstairs. He told us that we hadn't "confirmed" the tour yesterday and that a car wouldn't be available to pick us up for several hours, thus precluding our visit to Oslob.
Naem R. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 5월 4일
Home away from home

Great hosts/staff, Beach activities, Lovely atmosphere.
9
Stayed there on the 1st to the 4th of May 2014. Monique was very helpful even before arriving with quick responses to our emails, we got everything sorted from our airport transfer (3hrs), to the prices of the activities we would like to do during our stay. She also helped us with our trip to the near by Kawasan Falls by hiring a Tricycle and giving us tips on how to go about it. Her Husband Daniel (Dive master) was also really friendly and encouraged me to go snorkelling, and had one of his crew help me as it was my first time. Daniels energy was also really encouraging for first time divers or snorkelers. They do abt 2 dives a day and are more than willing to accommodate to your request if you would like to see or try something new. Lastly, the staff were friendly too. I would personally recommend this trip to people who are into water sports, diving in a good location, reasonable pricing and roughing it slightly as the Native cottages need a bit of getting used to. By that i mean, modest asian design, slightly uneven wooden floor boards, aircon that took hours to get cold, but the obstacles were easily overcome by leaving the aircon on in your room while you are out (try kayaking as it’s free!) and wear slippers indoors. Point is, it definitely had its charm. It felt like home within the second day when we came back to the resort from exploring the beach and the kitchen was alive with sounds of laughter, sizzling of cooked food on the pan and the welcoming smell of dinner. Overall our stay was great and Asian Belgian really grew on us, it felt very much like staying over at a friends place. We intend to come back again and visit everyone, including Jackie the resident dive dog. Definitely worth giving it more than a day's stay! p.s. Alot of reviews have said that their food was pricey but it was worth paying as they were made fresh and to your specific orders(if you have any) Being Asian, we had a secret stash of cup noodles but didnt need to use it :P
Marc L. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 4월 21일
Relaxing stay

Food, staff and beach
5.7
Staff was nice and friendly. The room was very comfortable and the resort is right in front of the beach. Food is sumptuous. They offer transfers and dive package. I would go back to this resort again.
Antonius K. 어린이 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2014년 4월 5일
Diving and snorkeling right at your doorstep

At the coral reef, good food, friendly service
8.3
Here you can have your breakfast at 8:00 and snorkel at the house reef with beautiful coral fishes and turtles at 9:00. Resort is managed by Monique who took care of all out needs for transport and tours (Kawasan falls). Her husband Roland, dive master, took good care of us on the snorkeling tour and explained all the marine life to us . Food is a mix of Filipino and Belgian classics. Kids loved the Belgian fries with mayonnaise. White beach is a 15 minutes walk. Kayaks are available for free. The area is quiet, not much to do in the evenings. Cottages are basic, but have everything you need.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 해변아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 전망아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 식당아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 전망아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 전망아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 -  주변환경아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조아시안 벨기안 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A08