호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아시안 벨기안 리조트 (Asian Belgian Resort)

123 Saavedra Road, 모알보알, 모알보알, 필리핀 6032 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 해변 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 전망 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 식당 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 전망 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 전망 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 -  주변환경 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 호텔 인테리어 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 호텔 외부구조 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸
아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 비지니스 센터 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 -  주변환경 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 상점 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 커피숍/카페
지역 : 모알보알 객실 수: 9
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.5
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (159)
정렬 기준:
Sung I. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2015년 3월 15일
평화로운 호텔

조용하고 분위기 좋고 벨기안 오너나 유럽 고객들 위주로 친근감있게 대화도 걸어옴
7.7
고객평 신고하기
Sunghee H. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2014년 10월 26일
좋은데 직원들이 불친절

가격대비어는 괜찬아요
6
가격에비해괜찬음
고객평 신고하기
Jungmin S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 10월 5일
바다와 주변경치가 매우 아름답지만 직원들이 친절하지 않고 샤워환경이 매우 열악함

바다, 경치,
4.7
도착후 짐풀고 씼으려는데 샤워기에 물이 제대로 안나왔음. 몇시간 동안 수리되는거 기다려야 했고 그와중에 남자직원 둘이 방을 계속 왔다갔다 하는데 직원들이 키우는 대형견이 계속 따라다녀서 수리가 끝날땐 온사방에 모래가 가득했음. 직원들도 불친절하고 리조트에서 파는 음식도 비싸면서 맛없음. 경치 좋고 바다 예쁜거 말고는 장점을 모르겠는 곳. 바다 하나는 기가막히게 예쁨.
고객평 신고하기
Hangyu C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 10월 9일
최악의 호텔

없음!
2
모알보알 화이트비치쪽에 완전 외진곳에있는 호텔로 지금까지 묵어본 호텔중 최악이었던 호텔 프로모한다고 해서 2박을 예약하고 1박만 하고 다른곳으로 이동했음. 바퀴벌레등 완전 벌레천지고 현지인들도 이용안하는 호텔인거 같음 투숙객보다 직원이 더 많은 호텔은 처음임. 암튼 완전 비추!~!!!!!!
나이트 라이프 정보: 티비도 아무것도 없으므로 만일 묵는다면 영화 많이 다운받아 가세요
고객평 신고하기
Geoffrey J. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 8월 1일
Geoffrey Kenneth Jenson Review

The Staff, The Atmosphere, and the Fun
10
I have visited the Phillipines over two dozen times and have stayed at numerous resorts, but, at the Asian Belgian Resort by far I had the most fun in my life that I have had in the Phillipines ever. The staff there continually looked after everything and anything that was necessary. The dive crew was responsible and every time we were on the boat we had an absolute blast. They picked me up and dropped me off at the airport accordingly and there was never any problems. The food was delicious and inexpensive. If you are looking to enjoy great people and relax in one of the best points on the beach with great people then this is most definitely the place that you want to go.
고객평 신고하기
Amos K. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 6월 27일
Pleasant & Relaxing Resort

ocean view, food, staff
9.7
We had a very nice two night stay at the resort. Great food made to order by their chef, and a very friendly and knowledgeable Dive Instructor, Steve. We will definitely go back sometime to check out the house reef.
고객평 신고하기
Wing Y. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2015년 6월 19일
very nice resort

helpful staff, yummy mango juice
9.3
must ordered 1 hour before your dinner, very helpful staff to help us booked a van back to cebu city even I didnt book it in advance. I can see beautiful coral but cant see turtle.
고객평 신고하기
Richie J. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 6월 18일
Value for money! Will definitely come back!

the view, the staff, the food
8.3
We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done
고객평 신고하기
Oliver D. 연인 Germany, 2015년 6월 18일
Their best room was more average standard

The size of the room is good. The landscaped garden is nice. The ocean view from the Dolphin's watch rooms including the view of Negros is really nice.
6.3
Except from the three positive aspects of the hotel/resort aforementioned, the hotel is average standard even if you book their best rooms (Dolphin watch rooms). The restroom is really small and doesn't offer much comfort except the shower cabin. The water heater didn't work properly. The privacy of the rooms is okay except that we could hear our neighbors whenever they talked louder or had other activities... Their restaurant is unprofessional, doesn't know how to coordinate, was overcomforted when 5 to 7 people ordered at about the same time. In Germany or the US or other parts in the world, one chef has to serve 30 or even more guests. Our salad arrived before our soup, the side dish arrived without the main dish which was delivered almost 15 minutes later. I have never experienced this in my whole life. It should be as everywhere else on the same plate and arrive at the same time. When my main dish arrived with that delay, my fiancee was already done with her main dish. The drinks arrive after our meal. They completely messed it up. Not even in Arabic countries I had to experience this. I cannot recommend this hotel, unfortunately. And I will surely not come again. We stayed 2 nights, by the way. Another negative aspect was that they repaired the roof at the same time of our stay (leaf roof). The old and dry leaves produced such a dust that also reached us while we were eating in their restaurant and it wasn't so delicious to see the dust also on the plates eventually. The road going to the resort is rocky and small. I drove by several times because I couldn't imagine that it is the correct way. If you go there by car, make sure you rent an SUV. A sedan might do the trick but maybe you will hit the ground with the underchassis. I am sorry for the quite negative review but this was our experience at the resort, unfortunately, because the location as such is nice. We'll try next time the Blue Orchid resort to the Dolphin Houses.
고객평 신고하기
Rolf B. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2015년 6월 17일
A little diver's paradise

beach location, beautiful set up, diving
7
enjoyable and very relaxing
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 해변아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 전망아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 식당아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 레크레이션 시설 아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 전망아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 전망아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 -  주변환경아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 호텔 인테리어아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 호텔 외부구조아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 비지니스 센터아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 시설아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 -  주변환경아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 상점아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 시설아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 커피숍/카페아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 전망아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 뷔페아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 뷔페아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 입구아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 뷔페아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 뷔페아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 발코니/테라스아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 뷔페아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 뷔페아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 해변아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 주변명소아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 주변명소아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 주변명소아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 주변명소아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 주변명소아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 호텔 외부구조아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 발코니/테라스아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 뷔페아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 전망아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 식당아시안 벨기안 리조트 모알보알 - 식당

고객 이용후기 - 아시안 벨기안 리조트, 모알보알

AS-AGWEB-3C07