l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 화장실 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 수영장 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 해변 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 전망 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 로비 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 헬스장 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 54

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 38개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
7.4
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.3
전체 이용후기 (38)
정렬 기준:
Sunghoon S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 9월 26일
괜찮았던 호텔

check in 시간이 훨씬 지났음에도 불구하고 밤늦게 친절하게 안내해주셔서 감사했다.
8.3
로비층에 이틀간 머물렀는데 발코니와 수영장이 연결되어있어 무한한 귀찮음을 이기고 잠시나마 수영도 즐길 수 있어 좋았다, 시설은 전반적으로 깨끗하고 편안하다, 다만 명칭은 호텔이라도 리조트이기 때문에 룸서비스나 기타 바 등 서비스 시설이 전혀 없어서 불편했으며 주차공간이 매우 협소하여 패인저 사이드로 내려야 하는 상황도 있었다. 사실 호텔에서 바라보는 야외경치도 열악하다 그러나 매우 푹 잘 쉴수 있어서 만족스러웠다.
식당 정보: 여기 에얼리비치에 몇달 거주 하면서 알게된 FISH DRIVE 시푸트 레스토랑 겸 럼(RUM)바 이다. 모지토 칵테일 맛이 정말 일품이며, 저렴한 가격에 랍스타(반조각 45$) 굉장히 맛있는 석화 게 연어 참치 등 맛있는 음식들로 즐비하다 신선한 시푸드와 모지토 한잔 @ 벌써 구미가 당기네요 강추!!
Alvan P. 연인 Australia, 2015년 4월 17일
my stay

view,staff,close to main shopping
8.3
comfortable
Craig W. 연인 Canada, 2015년 4월 17일
Nice hotel and good view

Washer/dryer, quiet, view
6
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Ka L. 연인 Hong Kong, 2015년 4월 6일
Good sea view

View location aircon
6.3
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Peter V. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2015년 3월 21일
Beautiful full furnished appartments

View, Size, Bath with jets
8.7
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Jessic B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 3월 9일
staff were amazing

staff, pool , views
8.3
Daniel T. 연인 Australia, 2015년 2월 15일
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Katherine M. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 1월 22일
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7.3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 1월 3일
The service is terrible

location
5.3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 12월 21일
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7.7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3C02