내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 화장실 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 수영장 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 해변 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 전망 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 로비 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 헬스장 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조
주변: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 54

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 26개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.1
전체 이용후기 (26)
정렬 기준:
Sunghoon S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 9월 26일
괜찮았던 호텔

check in 시간이 훨씬 지났음에도 불구하고 밤늦게 친절하게 안내해주셔서 감사했다.
8.3
로비층에 이틀간 머물렀는데 발코니와 수영장이 연결되어있어 무한한 귀찮음을 이기고 잠시나마 수영도 즐길 수 있어 좋았다, 시설은 전반적으로 깨끗하고 편안하다, 다만 명칭은 호텔이라도 리조트이기 때문에 룸서비스나 기타 바 등 서비스 시설이 전혀 없어서 불편했으며 주차공간이 매우 협소하여 패인저 사이드로 내려야 하는 상황도 있었다. 사실 호텔에서 바라보는 야외경치도 열악하다 그러나 매우 푹 잘 쉴수 있어서 만족스러웠다.
식당 정보: 여기 에얼리비치에 몇달 거주 하면서 알게된 FISH DRIVE 시푸트 레스토랑 겸 럼(RUM)바 이다. 모지토 칵테일 맛이 정말 일품이며, 저렴한 가격에 랍스타(반조각 45$) 굉장히 맛있는 석화 게 연어 참치 등 맛있는 음식들로 즐비하다 신선한 시푸드와 모지토 한잔 @ 벌써 구미가 당기네요 강추!!
Paul M. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 7월 7일
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7.7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 6일
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4.3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 5일
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 30일
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6.3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.
Kerri H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 14일
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay
Chris D. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 3월 2일
short but sweet

location,price,view
7.7
the only issue was the parking as for 2 nights my $85000 vehicle had to park on the street as no parking spots left...Other than that very happy
Vinh T. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 28일
Nice clean and pleasant

Private, apartment style with all necessities, parking
8
It was a pleasant stay which a quick check in. Hotel is located quite far from Airlie Beach so therefore a personal car is recommended as it is quite a hike. The hotel is nice and clean with a personal balcony and nice sea view. It includes a swimming pool and spa and plenty of car park. The room has all the amenities including spa, laundry, kitchen and tv in lounge area. The room includes nice furniture with sofa, queen bed and dining table. Internet however needs to be paid for. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay again because we got a great deal.
Debbie C. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 2월 16일
Very relaxing

The View, The jacuzzi and spa in our room,
7.7
Maeva T. 연인 France, 2014년 2월 5일
Amazing !!

the Appartment, location, swimming pool
7.7
Very good, the only thing that was not the best ever was the WIFI !! We had to go on the balcony to have a good connection and be able to have some internet !

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 화장실At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 수영장At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 해변At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 -  주변환경At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 -  주변환경At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 전망At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 로비At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 헬스장At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A08