호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 (At Marina Shores Hotel)

159 Shingley Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 33개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.5
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.7
숙소 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (33)
정렬 기준:
Barry D. 커플 Australia, 2016년 5월 14일
not happy
3.7
lady on check in was very rude, we were not about any facilities, or how to use cooking appliances re where main switch was, dirt and grease on top of fridge,unit and under range hood did not smell clean on entry, electrical plug which had been cut of and left in cupboard, when it was taken to the front desk no care factor, this would be very dangerous in the hands of a child, very disappointing overall, no condition report on entry, had heaps of damage on plaster boards,
Sooyeong Y. 커플 South Korea, 2016년 4월 10일
Too many ants and bugs
3
Too many ants and bugs all the rooms... no pick up bus on time , we had to wait for another bus for 2hrs
Rosemary M. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 1월 16일
We only had an afternoon and evening at Marina Sho
6
We walked into Airlie for dinner and it cost $8 to get home by cab ! We will be back to stay and relax for a week !
Laura P. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2015년 7월 3일
Winter break

View from window
6
Staff average pillows terrible and no choice only one blanket in twin room so one guest went without only one tiny milk carton for 5 guests and staff wouldn't supply so had to buy our own ,not 24 hour service and layout of room is strange you can see the person on the toilet from the lounge room through a semi clouded window!!
Bob G. 커플 Australia, 2015년 5월 17일
Penthouse very dirty!
4
Not very good, my wife and i and all our belongings were covered in mould and dirt coming out of all the air conditioning vents in the unit, whether we were in the living room or while we were trying to get to sleep. Which brings me to another point, why is there a light right outside the bedroom window with a window blind that does not block it out, seriously why????
Stephen L. 커플 Australia, 2015년 1월 23일
awesome

the water veiw the comfort of the place and the staff
10
bloody awesome
Simon B. 커플 Australia, 2014년 8월 3일
Lovely hotel, OK location

Big rooms, nicely furnished, good parking
8.7
Very nice rooms, a good 15 minute walk from the main street in Airlie. Nice pool and facilities.
Jerome P. 청소년 동반 가족 France, 2014년 7월 5일
Nice flat in a beautiful location

location view comfortable
7.3
Leaking water in the bedroom
Terry C. 커플 Thailand, 2014년 6월 1일
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7.3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Leisa J. 커플 Australia, 2014년 4월 12일
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9.3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
1 / 1건
엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 화장실엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 전망엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 키친엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 미팅 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 화장실엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 화장실엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 해변엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 해변엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 해변


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B02