l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 (At Marina Shores Hotel)

159 Shingley Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 화장실 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망
엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 화장실 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 팝/라운지 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망
주변: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 50
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 19개

가격 대비
8.8
위치
8.0
직원 태도
9.2
호텔 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
9.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (19)
정렬 기준:
Terry C. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 6월 1일
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7.3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Leisa J. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 12일
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9.3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Julie S. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 15일
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Hui S. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2013년 10월 24일
Great Ocean View Family Room

Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
10
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Helen S. 연인 Australia, 2013년 7월 1일
Very nice and relaxing

Large rooms, clean and great views
9
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Andre D. 연인 France, 2013년 6월 26일
Stay for sailing trrips

Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
5
Zane L. 연인 Australia, 2013년 6월 18일
Lovely spot

Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
9
Agnes L. 유아 동반 가족 Estonia, 2013년 6월 16일
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean

Large rooms, location, pool
8
Greg W. 개인 여행자 2013년 5월 21일
Relaxing warm and peaceful

Large room, quiet, close to marina
7.7
It is a slightly secluded serviced apartment, located close to the Marina where the ferry arrives from Hamilton Island airport. A comfortable walk to both the supermarket at Cannondale and the shops and restaurants of Airlie Beach. Walking around the boardwalk was a great way to walk off the meal. No need for a car, tours pick up at apartments.
Susan G. 연인 Australia, 2012년 12월 16일
Great Location loved the rooms

The veiw of the beach
8.7
loved the location, great pool, on saturday the have markets down just off the beach grab a bargin, When we arrived at the motel we had a lady give us our key (great service)we were told where we were to park.when entering the unit they had gone the extra mile and made sure the rooms were cool and the blinds were all pulled back and the glass doors were left open so we could walk straight out side to see the ocean

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 화장실엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 화장실엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 팝/라운지엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3C08