호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 (At Marina Shores Hotel)

159 Shingley Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 화장실 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스
엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 미팅 룸 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 화장실 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 화장실 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 해변 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 해변 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 해변
지역 : 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 50
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.7
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (27)
정렬 기준:
Laura P. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2015년 7월 3일
Winter break

View from window
6
Staff average pillows terrible and no choice only one blanket in twin room so one guest went without only one tiny milk carton for 5 guests and staff wouldn't supply so had to buy our own ,not 24 hour service and layout of room is strange you can see the person on the toilet from the lounge room through a semi clouded window!!
고객평 신고하기
Bob G. 연인 Australia, 2015년 5월 17일
Penthouse very dirty!
4
Not very good, my wife and i and all our belongings were covered in mould and dirt coming out of all the air conditioning vents in the unit, whether we were in the living room or while we were trying to get to sleep. Which brings me to another point, why is there a light right outside the bedroom window with a window blind that does not block it out, seriously why????
고객평 신고하기
Stephen L. 연인 Australia, 2015년 1월 23일
awesome

the water veiw the comfort of the place and the staff
10
bloody awesome
고객평 신고하기
Simon B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 3일
Lovely hotel, OK location

Big rooms, nicely furnished, good parking
8.7
Very nice rooms, a good 15 minute walk from the main street in Airlie. Nice pool and facilities.
고객평 신고하기
Jerome P. 어린이 동반 가족 France, 2014년 7월 5일
Nice flat in a beautiful location

location view comfortable
7.3
Leaking water in the bedroom
고객평 신고하기
Terry C. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 6월 1일
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7.3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
고객평 신고하기
Leisa J. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 12일
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9.3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
고객평 신고하기
Julie S. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 15일
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
고객평 신고하기
Hui S. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2013년 10월 24일
Great Ocean View Family Room

Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
10
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
고객평 신고하기
Rebecca L. 연인 Australia, 2013년 10월 8일
Amazing apartment! The view!

Balcony/View, Stunning apartment, Pool
9
What a stunning apartment! Amazing view of the bay, lovely balcony and interior - I could honestly live there!!! My only comment is the 'no internet available' part - as much as I do want to disconnect from the world, I am also studying via correspondence so had to tether my phone for the hours I did need to study, which proved more difficult than it sounds and very slow. Provide net and you will be the best self contained apartment in town! Bravo
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 화장실엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 미팅 룸엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 화장실엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 화장실엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 해변엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 해변엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 휘트선데이 - 해변


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A04