l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 (At Panta Hotel Phuket)

310/51 Moo 1, Baandon-Cherngtalay Road, 타랑, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 수영장 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 수영장 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 스파 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스
엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 타랑

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 77개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
6.1
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (77)
정렬 기준:
Scarlett K. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 26일
Great staff and relaxing stay

The staff, in villa Thai massage, taxi/shuttle service
7.3
Fantastic stay At Panta - this was my 2nd visit. Lovely Villa, relaxing and peaceful during the day. Brilliant, accommodating staff who were happy to help and fantastic massage in the villa. Breakfast really caters for Asian guests, so not ideal for all. Was disappointed when I checked out the lady did not want me to pay by VISA, was rude and shouted at us. An upsetting moment in what was a beautiful relaxing stay - good for price.
Stephen I. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 7월 30일
Very depressing

Pool was about the only thing I enjoyed
5.3
Good on first impressions, is high maintenance place and not very maintained villas. Villas are all wood and painted a dark colour inside, low wattage lighting, so couldn't read, was depressing really, villas were not very well maintained. Don't bother with get their wifi very expensive, and you have to log out, or you lose your money, which the staff don't tell you, however I did ask why and thy gave a new voucher for Internet, begrudgingly.
Sarin M. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2013년 4월 4일
Quiet friendly hotel

delicious food, serine place for those who like quietness, friendly staff
7
The air condition doesn' t work and the room is totally hot. It is about 20 minute-drive to the airport. Good food and friendly staff. Big swimming pool and nice garden.
Kent M. 유아 동반 가족 Canada, 2013년 2월 23일
Needs work!!!

pool
4.3
No free Wifi, 200 Baht per day. Many fixtures within the room in disrepair and need attending to. Sliding doors in the room difficult to both open and close.
Jens W. 연인 Germany, 2013년 2월 16일
Nice Hotel but run down a bit

Nice Traditional Thai Style Villas
4
we stayed at a lakeside villa at At Panta for 2 days during our training camp at Thanyapura. we liked the arrangement and conception of the hotel area with the park and the small bungalows. But we soon realized that the hotels best days are gone. everything is run down a bit, the management seems not to take care enough. facilities didnt work properly. one day we had no water in the shower. the pool was green water filled and there was a sign 'out of order'. Except from the reception the staff, nobody seemed really caring. Internet has to be payed. the breakfast is just so so. the 2nd morning we counted 4 Chinese tourist group buses outside. that are the main guests now. We will not stay again.
Randy L. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 12월 26일
newer property that's very nice.

clean rooms, nice facility, friendly staff.
7.7
the stay was very comfortable. clean room with a nice veranda. a very nice property.
호텔 특징: this is a newer property and therefore was hard to find since few locals knew of it. our driver had to stop four times to get directions. it would pay to get a google map of the location before you go to make your arrival easier. it's within walking distance of a wonderful thai buffet restaurant. the hotel food was average.
Glady Y. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2012년 11월 19일
Lovely hotel with smiley services ... Great !

never ask for any services charges for extra service
9
A relax hotel with friendly services and all the staff are polite. Never ask for any extra charges for telephone charges to local agent and also good services with helping us prepare our dinner.
Helen M. 연인 Australia, 2012년 10월 29일
Lovely resort but needs some repairs.

quiet and out of the way, nice rooms.
7.3
we really liked this resort, lovely roomy private villas, large beds, clean and tidy. some maintenance wouldnt go astray though with a few rotten boards on the verandah etc. Pool was beautiful but very warm and less refreshing. overall i would recommend this resort for people who want rest and relaxation - its a long way from Patong and shopping areas but a lovely resort with helpful staff.
Feng H. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2012년 10월 18일
Very standard 3 star hotel

Quite
4.7
It was a very quite experience, not many guests in the hotel, wasn't many staff as well.
관광명소 정보: From Hotel to Tong Sai water fall, which located inside national park, only 10min drive, or ride motorbike.
George H. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2012년 9월 6일
relaxing atmosphere

amazing swimming pool and surrounding areas
6.3
stayed here for 2 nights..staff where very welcoming and helpful great place to just relax if you dont wana be amongst the crowds of patong ..only down side is the room smelt abit moudly..real funny when youopen a book and a lizard jumps out haha
호텔 특징: hotel taxi kinda very exspensive might be cheaper to flag one and barter them

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 -  스위트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 수영장엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 수영장엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 스파엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 -  스위트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 수영장엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 수영장엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스엣 판타 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A02