arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 275건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 275개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2

SeungWon K.
대한민국
2013년 9월 1일 일요일
생각보다 깔끔하고 워킹스트리트도 가까워서 좋습니다
바로 워킹스트리트 입구에 있는 점, 바다가 바로보이는 전망, 깔끔한 점
친구와 트리플 예약하고 2일 머물렀습니다. 워킹스트리트 입구 바로 앞에 있어서 위치도 너무 좋았습니만 너무 가까워서 많이 시끄러웠습니다. 식당과 마사지가 함께 운영되고 있는데, 조식은 그냥 평범했습니다. 기대할 수준은 아닌 듯. 외관에 비해 깔끔한 객실에 바다가 바로 보여서 전망도 좋고 직원분들도 매우 친절했습니다 :)

Richard K.
미국
2016년 7월 13일 수요일
Good for a place to crash near the action.
Arrived very early morning 3am flights... Walking street was still buzzing so it was good to see. Moved to a more established hotel the next day.

ken A.
미국
2016년 7월 9일 토요일
Great Location For Night Life!!!
The hotel location is awesome for night life. It is at entrance to Walking Street. Also near beach access for those activities. If you want quiet resort atmosphere-- then this is not for you. This is my second time at this hotel and enjoyed it both times. We rented rooms with the terrace and thoroughly enjoyed them both. Rooms are spacious and nice. A reasonable price by US standards. Staff was awesome this trip. So no problems this time. They still required a 1000bht deposit per room to cover items in fridge. Money is refunded upon checkout. Don't forget to request it though-- last time they let me check out and didn't hand it to me upon departure. This time I remembered. Again, great location, room for night life. Have fun-- we certainly did!!!!

lincoln C.
호주
2016년 6월 30일 목요일
Very nice place to stay
Great location

paul T.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
Location
Excellent Location who like walking street

Exotic T.
캐나다
2016년 6월 15일 수요일
Amazing value, Amazing location, Amazing room!
Huge room (their cheapest!) with a see through bathroom, bathtub, tv and so on.... at this rate, simply amazing! And the location? Wow! On the doorstep of Walking Street, right on the water! Obviously, not suitable for kids, but just perfect for solo/couples!

mark G.
호주
2016년 6월 11일 토요일
a place to let it all hag out
great place your right on top off all the action ... GREAT

Mohammadreza H.
호주
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
Best location
Th sea view rooms are great

PING S.
대만
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
Great overall
Not noisy but located very close to Walking Street where all the actions are happening. Frontdesk staff very helpful. Price value is simply just wonderful. Highly recommended.

Gyoo J.
대한민국
2016년 5월 12일 목요일
Not a good guesthouse
Location is good if you want to go to walking street. But there are many better hotels near walking street at the same price. Receptionist (woman) is really not good. She treat a customer like a servant. Very impolite and unkind. Maybe she is a owner. She acts like a queen. Really not a good girl. Not only me. Treat many other customers like a dog. I do not know about the owner of this hotel. But she should not work here. Bad experience.