l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

앳 시 레지던스 (At Sea Residence)

118/4 Moo10 , Pattaya Beach Road , banglamung, 워킹 스트리트, 파타야, 태국 20150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 화장실 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 식당 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 해변 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조
앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 발코니/테라스 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸
지역: 워킹 스트리트 객실 수: 24
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.8

이용후기 25개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
9.6
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
9.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
연인 (25)
정렬 기준:
Tanvir I. 연인 Bangladesh, 2014년 10월 5일
Great Location Sea View Hotel

Location, Sea View, Night Life
9.3
Just at the starting of walking street, you wont find any hotel that gives you sea view from hotel room which is so close from walking street...
Robert B. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 9월 29일
Great Location

Location, View, Access to walking street
7.3
The hotel staff was nice and had not significant problems. Even though there is a beer bar below the hotel we weren't bothered by the noise. Once inside the room it was mostly quiet. The bed was comfortable and slept well there during the few days.
Elhimne J. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 20일
great location

location is in the entrance of walking street, many food restaurant around the hotel..mc donald a step from the hotel, easy to get public transport to go anywhere
8
Mark L. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 31일
Clean, convenient, safe and affordable

Clean, convenient and affordable
8
Big room just next to walking street.
Agop A. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 19일
number one hotel in pattaya

top position,clean,safe
10
i always stay there when im in pattaya,and always will, safe clean,super friendly staff,super extra large rooms,king sized bed,best value for money hotel ,and its the only hotel in pattaya where your room is above the water(sea),,great views,your waisting your money if you go other hotels,,this hotel is at the entrance of walking street ,but still fairly quiet,,,,
Chun C. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 4월 5일
Great friendly stay

Friendly staff, great location, big room.
9
It was a great stay there. The staff are very friendly. The room is very spacious and clean. No problem with the check-in and out.. Excellent stay.
Agop A. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 14일
superb ,best hotel in pattaya

sea side ,clean,very big rooms ,very good price
10
always i stay there,its is the only hotel on beach road in pattaya that is build on the sea (extended) so most they got rooms ,balcony spot on the sea (water) with vast ocean and pattaya beach road views) all other hotels not on the beach because theres beach road in between (false advertising,misleading,)only at sea residence is on actual sea ,and beach side,google earth it and you can see ...real good staff and excelent service from all managers,and staff .i be back..
Wes O. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 3일
Great Hotel in a perfect location!

Location, Staff Performance, Room Size/View
9
I really enjoyed my time at this hotel. I was a little worried about booking a hotel so close to Walking street considering the noise, but this hotel was surprisingly quiet considering all the bars around. The room was large, the ocean view was great and the staff performance was exceptional. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. For the price, I think it represents great value for money. I would definitely stay at this hotel again - 5 Stars from me!
Shreehari A. 연인 India, 2014년 1월 3일
Very good stay. Our room was very next to the sea.

Very good location . Very good view. Very clean and comfortable hotel.
9.7
Only issue was there were some mosquitoes in the room. Recommend everyone to carry mosquito repellant. But this is not a major issue. All other things about this hotel is really good , infact best. Value for money.
Aman S. 연인 India, 2013년 12월 16일
Great hidden place

Location, room, sea view
9.3
Only booked for 3 days so can't say much but would consider staying here again. Never tried the food there as there's the Biergarten right downstairs. Friendly staff. Great rooms.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

앳 시 레지던스 파타야앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 화장실앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 식당앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 해변앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 발코니/테라스앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 식당앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구


AS-AGWEB-3B07