또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

앳 시 레지던스 (At Sea Residence)

118/4 Moo10 , Pattaya Beach Road , banglamung, 워킹 스트리트, 파타야, 태국 20150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 화장실 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어
앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 식당 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 해변 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 워킹 스트리트 객실 수: 24
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

9.1

이용후기 13개에서

가격 대비
8.8
위치
9.7
직원 태도
9.4
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.4
객실의 편안함
9.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
연인 (13)
정렬 기준:
Agop A. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 14일
superb ,best hotel in pattaya

sea side ,clean,very big rooms ,very good price
10
always i stay there,its is the only hotel on beach road in pattaya that is build on the sea (extended) so most they got rooms ,balcony spot on the sea (water) with vast ocean and pattaya beach road views) all other hotels not on the beach because theres beach road in between (false advertising,misleading,)only at sea residence is on actual sea ,and beach side,google earth it and you can see ...real good staff and excelent service from all managers,and staff .i be back..
Wes O. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 3일
Great Hotel in a perfect location!

Location, Staff Performance, Room Size/View
9
I really enjoyed my time at this hotel. I was a little worried about booking a hotel so close to Walking street considering the noise, but this hotel was surprisingly quiet considering all the bars around. The room was large, the ocean view was great and the staff performance was exceptional. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. For the price, I think it represents great value for money. I would definitely stay at this hotel again - 5 Stars from me!
Shreehari A. 연인 India, 2014년 1월 3일
Very good stay. Our room was very next to the sea.

Very good location . Very good view. Very clean and comfortable hotel.
9.7
Only issue was there were some mosquitoes in the room. Recommend everyone to carry mosquito repellant. But this is not a major issue. All other things about this hotel is really good , infact best. Value for money.
Aman S. 연인 India, 2013년 12월 16일
Great hidden place

Location, room, sea view
9.3
Only booked for 3 days so can't say much but would consider staying here again. Never tried the food there as there's the Biergarten right downstairs. Friendly staff. Great rooms.
Suhas G. 연인 India, 2013년 11월 23일
Value of money hotel

view, fast internet, clean and comfortable room
9.3
Amazing stay, i am basically a budget traveler, and this is the best room i ever stayed in, i never thought i would get a room with such amazing sea view in such low cost. Staff was very friendly. Hotel is located at the best possible location in pattaya. Fast internet. Very clean and nice room. overall you get more than what you pay.
Ali A. 연인 Lebanon, 2013년 11월 10일
very good hotel

cleaning - staff - price
9.7
very goos support i like it , i will go again very goos support very goos support
Chan L. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 2월 19일
夜生活必住

近Walking Street,員工友善,有海景
9
員工很友善,酒店在Waling Street 門口,行廿步就到,愛夜生活人必住,而且有海景,但夜晚會很嘈,關了門仍聽到外面Bar音樂
Yumi B. 연인 Japan, 2013년 6월 13일
ウォーキングストリートの入り口にあり、交通の便も便利、けれど繁華街近すぎてうるさい。

コンビニ、レストラン、マッサージと周りに全て徒歩で行けるので便利。交通の便も困ることはない。スタッフは皆親切。
6
ウォーキングストリートの入り口にあるのでナイトライフを楽しむのであればとても便利だと思います。ソンテオもすぐつかまるので交通の便も困ることはないと思います。しかし一階は大きな音が流れている活気あふれるバーなのでうるさいです。気にならない方はいいかもしれませんが、静かでないと眠れない方にはお勧めしません。また、wifi使用可能とありますが部屋にはいると繋がりづらいです。
Mario K. 연인 Germany, 2014년 1월 6일
"Wiederholungstäter" genau das richtige ..

Personal, Lage, Qualität der Zimmer..
9.3
Zimmerservice bis in den späten Abend. Sehr flexiebel. Die Dreibettzimmer sind nicht ganz so weit ins Meer gebaut. Der Balkon ist etwas größer als beim Deluxe Room. Trotzdem noch relativ ruhig. Das Hotel strahlt eine famielenfreundliche Klima aus. Parkmöglichkeiten ca. 150 Meter auf der Tempelanlage (20 Baht).
Dominic H. 연인 Switzerland, 2013년 8월 20일
Für Leute die Party machen wollen

Grosses Zimmer, Nahe beim Nachtleben, Nahe am Strand
8.3
Man ist nahe an allem was man braucht. Strand, Nachtleben, Restaurants. Im Zimmer hört man die Musik bis 4-5 Uhr morgens wenn man nicht auf der Beachseite ist.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

앳 시 레지던스 파타야앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 화장실앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 식당앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 해변앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 발코니/테라스앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구


AS-AGWEB-3A01