l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

앳 시 레지던스 (At Sea Residence)

118/4 Moo10 , Pattaya Beach Road , banglamung, 워킹 스트리트, 파타야, 태국 20150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 화장실 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 식당 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 해변 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망
앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 발코니/테라스 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구
주변: 워킹 스트리트 객실 수: 24
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 51개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
개인 여행자 (51)
정렬 기준:
Junghwan J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 5월 25일
워킹스트리트 바로 앞의 깔끔한 호텔

청결함, 넓음, 중심지 근접
9.3
워킹스트리트 바로 입구에 있는 호텔입니다. 겉보기와 다르게 내부 시설은 매우 깔끔하고 넓고 만족스럽습니다. 유료식당이 같이 운영되고있으나 맛은 별로인편.
Seungwon K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 8월 26일
생각보다 깔끔하고 워킹스트리트도 가까워서 좋습니다

바로 워킹스트리트 입구에 있는 점, 바다가 바로보이는 전망, 깔끔한 점
8.3
친구와 트리플 예약하고 2일 머물렀습니다. 워킹스트리트 입구 바로 앞에 있어서 위치도 너무 좋았습니만 너무 가까워서 많이 시끄러웠습니다. 식당과 마사지가 함께 운영되고 있는데, 조식은 그냥 평범했습니다. 기대할 수준은 아닌 듯. 외관에 비해 깔끔한 객실에 바다가 바로 보여서 전망도 좋고 직원분들도 매우 친절했습니다 :)
George E. 개인 여행자 India, 2014년 6월 2일
It was a pleasant stay

The staff was very friendly
9
It was a pleasant stay.
Boris B. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 5월 11일
very good value for money... live the sea view roo

the sea view is amazing... nice 5 star hotel can offer a room closer to the sea
8.7
friendly staff. clean rooms.modern bathroom. good money for value.
Byron U. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 5월 6일
Great stay

locaiton, location, location
6.3
Staff were great and very friendly. Near walking street so rooms are noisy - but that's what you get for the location. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends.
Mattias K. 개인 여행자 Sweden, 2014년 3월 5일
cheap hotell in good location. Noisy to 0300 in th

location price room
7.3
Aaron M. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 2월 11일
From one Monger to another

The staff is friendly and well-versed in English. There is someone present 24/7. The hotel is lady-friendly and does not require an additional joiner fee.
9
The location of this hotel is situated at the end of Beach Road and the beginning of the infamous Walking Street. I did not give five stars for the location of this hotel due to the fact that it is located above a beer garden and the noise can get loud easily into the early morning hours such as 4 am. I do not think the noise matters with which room you get since the beer garden spans the entire area of the hotel below. If you plan on getting a room with a view, request a room further down the hall. The hotel is lady friendly and does not require a joiner fee. In addition, the hotel will require your lady friend's ID for holding and logging so make sure she has an ID or they will not allow her in the room. This is excellent since it ensures she is of proper age and they will be able to track her down if something should happen. Walking Street easily had the most beautiful girls I've seen in Pattaya at the Ago-go clubs but its expensive. If you are looking for value and like the adventure of seeking a diamond in the rough, I would recommend you stay at a hotel somewhere closer to Soi 6 thru Soi 8. There is a restaurant next to the front desk with limited choices for breakfast but there are ample restaurants around.
Carlos M. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 2월 9일
Pleasant, nite life at doorstep, loud, no phone

Large room, nice bathroom
8.3
Great for nitelife traveler. Club next door is loud and from 8 pm to 4 am u will hear loud music. I was on the club side of hotel, maybe sea side is quieter but can't imagine it being much quieter on that side too. No phone in room and that would not be a problem but my US phone did not work in Thailand. Very friendly staff. I would use this hotel again, but would ask for sea side and realize sleep b4 4 am May not b possible.
Steven H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 2월 5일
Great for the single travelor

On the water, close to beer, close to food
8
Can be a bit noisy, but hey, you are staying right over a beer garden on Walking Street. Excellent view, decent room, nice staff. A good value for Agoda Money.
Christopher H. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 31일
very close to walking street

great staff .easy acces to beach.easy access to night life
9.3
I really enjoyed staying here .The staff were fantastic and my room was cleaned even when i left to get lunch after a heavy night before.I wanted to visit the santuary of truth(google it)and ask at reception.They wrote it down for me in thai for the taxi driver.I cannot praise the staff enough.also when i left for the airport they made sure i got a taxi.I would recommend a sea view room,if you can get one.On the down side bit noisy until 2am.its not the hotels fault .But i your there for fun and drinks and you dont want to walk far.this is the place for you

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

앳 시 레지던스 파타야앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 화장실앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 식당앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 해변앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 발코니/테라스앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구


AS-AGWEB-3A08