l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

앳 시 레지던스 (At Sea Residence)

118/4 Moo10 , Pattaya Beach Road , banglamung, 워킹 스트리트, 파타야, 태국 20150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 화장실 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 식당 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 해변 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망
앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 발코니/테라스 앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구
주변: 워킹 스트리트 객실 수: 24
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 11개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.3
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
그룹 여행객 (11)
정렬 기준:
Andy M. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 5월 31일
Fun, fun, fun

On the beach, location to Walking Street and girl,friendly as long as you make sure you book as a two,person room. Any additional and there's a 500 baht charge.
10
Great stay, great nightlife, great food at restaurant. Definitely booking here if I go back to Pattaya!
Hilme A. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 4월 25일
Superb & laid back

Laid back, stress free, close to all the action.
8.7
The stay at Sea Residence was great, cheap and friendly. It was very laid back and the staff had been very helpful. Only down side was that the beds are like concrete but you get the hang of it. If your looking for a cheap basic room with a great view and close to all the action then this is the place.
Christopher W. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 1월 11일
Fanatisic Little Hotel on the Water

The Balconies, The friendly staff and the nightlife
10
Excellent! I recommend this hotel whole heartedly! I stayed for a little under a week and didn't we have fun. First we were staying on the water, thats right the hotel rooms are built on the bay. Then its is at the entrance of walking street. With a bar directly below it, that you can fight a muay thai fighter. The staff are excellent and friendly and the rooms have a balcony that sits on the ocean. It is close to everything.
Chee B. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 12일
Good hotel

nearby entertainment area
6
good hotel, easy check-in, most important it's near to night spots.
Chee B. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 12일
Nearby to Walking street

Nearby to night spot and easy to find local food.
6.3
comfortable bed although at night there's noise from nearby bars. nearby to walking street and easy to find local food
Darshik P. 그룹 여행객 India, 2013년 10월 6일
Pleasant stay at tbe beach view room.

The only thing i liked about the hotel was its beach facing room. And, other convient factor is that it is located at the start of Walking Street.
7.7
The foremost noticable thing is its location. I could have definetly got the better deals if I directly approached the hotel.
Rezuan B. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 9월 14일
best time with my friends at sea residense hotel

location,large rooms,clean rooms
9.7
the best,the room was big for tree person,we really enjoyed our stay at sea residence pattaya,beside the cleanliness and big rooms we have,the staff also really helpfull,their english spoken also good,of couse i would recommend this hotel to my friend and anyone whom planning to go to pattaya,make sure this hotel is in your list...tq at sea residence and thanks agoda...
Charles T. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 7월 13일
Very comfortable hotel , and convenient

Good Hotel, Nice and Comfort
9.3
this hotel is very near to walking street and beaches, friendly staff and the room is clean and tidy, big room with nice toilet, give a try on this hotel for your next trip to pattaya
Charles T. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 7월 13일
Very comfortable hotel , and convenient

Central Located, Walking Distance to Major Nightlife, easy to get food around
9.7
very convenient hotel, close to beaches, restaurant and shopping mall, very comfortable hotel
Hiroyuki T. 그룹 여행객 Japan, 2013년 8월 30일
ナイトライフをたのしむなら最高

場所がわかりよすく綺麗で立地条件がとても良かった
7.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

앳 시 레지던스 파타야앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 화장실앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 식당앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 해변앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 전망앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 게스트 룸앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 발코니/테라스앳 시 레지던스 파타야 - 입구


AS-AGWEB-3A02