arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 30건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 30개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

Fuad G.
스웨덴
2013년 12월 22일 일요일
Peautiful and perfect location.
Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.

Paul N.
호주
2013년 11월 11일 월요일
Good location, large room
Large rooms with washing machine dishwasher etc and well located toward the bottom of the hill. Good value all in all.
Very enjoyable experience and was definitely good value for the money we paid.

Daniel N.
호주
2013년 7월 22일 월요일
Great
Everything
Fantastic place great jacoozi really nice. Great views and friendly staff. Airlie beach was under construction which was a little bit of a shame however something that couldn't been planned but non the less great. Thanks

Amy M.
호주
2013년 6월 30일 일요일
Excellent room. Spa on the balcony
View, spa, big room
Excellent. Do not allow late check out. Excellent view, the best in airlie

Suthathinee T.
태국
2013년 1월 13일 일요일
lovely resort
promotion
It's clean, quite and good place to relax. I will recommend my friends to stay here on holiday. It's valued for holiday trip with family or couple.

Sharah M.
호주
2012년 10월 24일 수요일
Good location close to main street
Clean, friendly staff
The Resort is within walking distance of the main street for shopping, tours, eating and night life, but is set back far enough to not cop the noise. Had no problem sleeping in the beds were very comfortable. Cooking facilities were very basic I would take a knife next time for cutting veg etc.

glenn C.
호주
2012년 8월 11일 토요일
great hotel great service best place
view,jacuzzi, location
we stayed in 2 room spa suite with 2 couples and our 4 month old baby ...just like a home away from home ..i would recommend this place for couples wishing to entertain or families..definitely go for the rooms with jacuzzi on balcony.

Anyphet K.
라오스
2012년 7월 4일 수요일
Perfect location but unfriendly staff
Location is great, you'll find every thing you need (restaurants, bars and shops) for a short walk like 3-5 min from hotel
receptionists (the old lady) had a really bad manner. she seems to be ignored the international tourists.

Graeme C.
호주
2012년 1월 25일 수요일
Lovely resort and so close to everything
Apartment was luxurious and spacious. Jacuzzi was fabulous.
The photos of this apartment do not do it justice. We were floored by the size, the beautiful views and the superb amenities! It was gorgeous, five minutes walk from the main shopping centre, private outdoor jacuzzi, beautiful Balinise decor, fittings and furnishings. We didn't want to leave! The resort is gorgeous with beautiful pools and surrounds.

Anthony K.
호주
2012년 1월 16일 월요일
better value for money else where
clean, good location
this was expensive for what was offered. the receptionist told us we had been given a free upgrade to a two bedroom apartment (from a one bedroom) - however we found that the 2nd bedroom and bathroom were locked off. reception is not 24hrs despite the sign out the front of the hotel saying so. having to pay for pool towels and internet was a little unreasonable given the price. the gym is like most hotels - completely unsatisfactory.