l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 (At Water's Edge Resort)

4 Golden Orchid Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 화장실 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 온수욕조 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조
앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 -  정원 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어
주변: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 50

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 17개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.8
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (17)
정렬 기준:
Brody C. 연인 Australia, 2013년 12월 19일
Nice and relaxing

loction, views and pools
7.7
very nice and relaxing. Will be back again.great weather also at Airlie Beach and receptionist wsa helpful with tour information.
Fuad G. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 12월 9일
Great location and pool area.

Locqtion, room and pools.
9.3
We loved our stsy because of the room, pool and location.
Fuad G. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 12월 6일
Peautiful and perfect location.

Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
9.3
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.
Paul N. 연인 Australia, 2013년 10월 31일
Good location, large room

Large rooms with washing machine dishwasher etc and well located toward the bottom of the hill. Good value all in all.
7.7
Very enjoyable experience and was definitely good value for the money we paid.
Daniel N. 연인 Australia, 2013년 7월 12일
Great

Everything
10
Fantastic place great jacoozi really nice. Great views and friendly staff. Airlie beach was under construction which was a little bit of a shame however something that couldn't been planned but non the less great. Thanks
Amy M. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2013년 6월 27일
Excellent room. Spa on the balcony

View, spa, big room
8.7
Excellent. Do not allow late check out. Excellent view, the best in airlie
Suthathinee T. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2013년 1월 10일
lovely resort

promotion
7.3
It's clean, quite and good place to relax. I will recommend my friends to stay here on holiday. It's valued for holiday trip with family or couple.
Sharah M. 연인 Australia, 2012년 10월 21일
Good location close to main street

Clean, friendly staff
8.3
The Resort is within walking distance of the main street for shopping, tours, eating and night life, but is set back far enough to not cop the noise. Had no problem sleeping in the beds were very comfortable. Cooking facilities were very basic I would take a knife next time for cutting veg etc.
Anyphet K. 그룹 여행객 Laos, 2012년 6월 30일
Perfect location but unfriendly staff

Location is great, you'll find every thing you need (restaurants, bars and shops) for a short walk like 3-5 min from hotel
5.3
receptionists (the old lady) had a really bad manner. she seems to be ignored the international tourists.
호텔 특징: The DejaVu restaurant in the hotel is not recommended. Instead, i suggest other fine dining restaurants where you can walk along the street
Glenn C. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2012년 5월 12일
great hotel great service best place

view,jacuzzi, location
9.7
we stayed in 2 room spa suite with 2 couples and our 4 month old baby ...just like a home away from home ..i would recommend this place for couples wishing to entertain or families..definitely go for the rooms with jacuzzi on balcony.
관광명소 정보: ask at front desk to organise a mini moke hire from airlie rentals and cruise around to shute harbour and airlie beach surrounds with the top down.so cool

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 화장실앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 온수욕조앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 -  정원앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸앳 워터스 엣지 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3C06