호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 (at Whitsunday Vista Resort)

1 Hermitage Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 48개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.0
직원 태도
8.3
숙소 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (48)
정렬 기준:
Eunjeong M. 커플 South Korea, 2015년 1월 7일
괜찮았던거 같아요~

방, 가격, 예약
7
너무 성수기에 가서 숙소잡기가 힘들었는데 여기서 편하게 쉴수 있어서 좋았네요. 그냥 호주 물가로는 적당했던, 가격대비 만족했던 곳이였어요 마트는 걸어가긴 쫌 멀고 차타고 가긴 가까운 애매한 거리 예요
이용후기 신고하기
Yeonseong K. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2015년 12월 15일
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7.7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
이용후기 신고하기
Ming W. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 11월 19일
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8.7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
이용후기 신고하기
Epenesa A. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 11월 16일
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
이용후기 신고하기
Yeonseong K. 커플 South Korea, 2015년 11월 12일
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6.7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
이용후기 신고하기
Alexander O. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Sweden, 2015년 11월 2일
Ok place, close to the reefboats

Close to the reedboat jetty
4.7
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
이용후기 신고하기
Yeonseong K. 유아/아동 동반 가족 South Korea, 2015년 10월 22일
lovely apartment

price view location
7.7
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small
이용후기 신고하기
Sandi W. 출장 및 비즈니스 Australia, 2015년 9월 24일
business traveller

The view, comfort, price
8.3
Great, I will be back
이용후기 신고하기
Stephen H. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 7월 5일
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9.3
Very enjoyable
이용후기 신고하기
Hetherington M. 커플 Australia, 2015년 7월 3일
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8.7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 온수욕조엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 키친엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 주변명소엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 주변명소엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 주변명소엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 주변명소엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 주변명소엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B08