arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 (at Whitsunday Vista Resort)

1 Hermitage Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802

좋음 7.6
이용후기 58건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 58개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2

6.7 YEONSEONG K.
대한민국
2016년 1월 20일 수요일
relax time with vista
pool spa view
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view

7.7 YEONSEONG K.
대한민국
2016년 1월 20일 수요일
lovely apartment
price view location
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small

7.7 YEONSEONG K.
대한민국
2016년 1월 8일 금요일
Good value for money
great view close to beach clean accomodation
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view

8.7 Ming G.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 20일 금요일
Studio apartment like with great location
Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!

10 Epenesa A.
뉴질랜드
2015년 11월 20일 금요일
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance
Clean ; view ; spacious
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!

4.7 Alexander O.
스웨덴
2015년 11월 5일 목요일
Ok place, close to the reefboats
Close to the reedboat jetty
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds

8.3 Sandi W.
호주
2015년 9월 28일 월요일
business traveller
The view, comfort, price
Great, I will be back

9.3 Stephen H.
호주
2015년 7월 9일 목요일
Very enjoyable
Quiet, clean and comfortable
Very enjoyable

8.7 Hetherington M.
호주
2015년 7월 7일 화요일
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach
1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking

8 Munna C.
호주
2015년 2월 25일 수요일
good hotel
the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.