호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 61건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 61개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

Linas K. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
great views with no WIFI
good location, great view, cab fair to town $10 + . Apartments could do with a refurbishment, starting to look a little sad and worn. WIFI prices a total rip off $20 a day, should be part of the rental; as it is in most parts of the world, and most airbnb . Biggest downfall of the stay!
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일

Michael C. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Great value for money
A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일

Steven S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Needs an update
Quiet, ? ?
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일

Melanie L. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
good all rounds
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
작성일: 2016년 2월 22일 월요일

Xiao J. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Valuable accomodation
Location
Nice beach good service perfect location
작성일: 2016년 2월 20일 토요일

YEONSEONG K. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
relax time with vista
pool spa view
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
작성일: 2016년 1월 20일 수요일

YEONSEONG K. / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
lovely apartment
price view location
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small
작성일: 2016년 1월 20일 수요일

YEONSEONG K. / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Good value for money
great view close to beach clean accomodation
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일

Ming G. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Studio apartment like with great location
Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
작성일: 2015년 11월 20일 금요일

Epenesa A. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance
Clean ; view ; spacious
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
작성일: 2015년 11월 20일 금요일