호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 (at Whitsunday Vista Resort)

1 Hermitage Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 리셉션 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 식당 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 전망 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 전망 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어
엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 키친 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 리셉션 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 온수욕조 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 온수욕조 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어
지역 : 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 32

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.0
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (41)
정렬 기준:
Eunjeong M. 연인 South Korea, 2015년 1월 7일
괜찮았던거 같아요~

방, 가격, 예약
7
너무 성수기에 가서 숙소잡기가 힘들었는데 여기서 편하게 쉴수 있어서 좋았네요. 그냥 호주 물가로는 적당했던, 가격대비 만족했던 곳이였어요 마트는 걸어가긴 쫌 멀고 차타고 가긴 가까운 애매한 거리 예요
고객평 신고하기
Stephen H. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 7월 5일
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9.3
Very enjoyable
고객평 신고하기
Hetherington M. 연인 Australia, 2015년 7월 3일
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8.7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
고객평 신고하기
Munna C. 연인 Australia, 2015년 2월 19일
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
고객평 신고하기
Mate B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 2월 2일
Vista

Spa Service View
6.7
고객평 신고하기
Joel R. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 11월 14일
Could not wait to check out
4
It was very dirty, tiles had not been mopped. Needed to wear socks whilst in room, white socks that went black underneath.
고객평 신고하기
Sarah P. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 9월 14일
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7.7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
고객평 신고하기
Brent H. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 8월 31일
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5.3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
고객평 신고하기
Jessica C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 11일
Horrible, total waste of money.
4.3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
고객평 신고하기
Sharlene M. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 4월 5일
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8.7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 리셉션엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 식당엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 전망엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 전망엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 키친엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 리셉션엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 온수욕조엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 온수욕조엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A06