l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 (at Whitsunday Vista Resort)

1 Hermitage Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 리셉션 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 식당 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 전망 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 전망 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어
엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 키친 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 화장실 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 리셉션 엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 스파
지역: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 32

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 35개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (35)
정렬 기준:
Joel R. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 11월 14일
Could not wait to check out
4
It was very dirty, tiles had not been mopped. Needed to wear socks whilst in room, white socks that went black underneath.
Sarah P. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 9월 14일
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7.7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
Brent H. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 8월 31일
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5.3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Jessica C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 11일
Horrible, total waste of money.
4.3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Sharlene M. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 4월 5일
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8.7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Carol O. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 23일
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5.3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Yufan W. 연인 China, 2014년 2월 5일
Very nice experience of my life

Convenience, comfortable, warm
10
This is the hotel which I was eager to comment. Before I arrive the Great Barrier Reef, I read some Agoda and Trip Adviser comments regards to this resort. The good thing of this hotel is: If you are a smart guy, you can have everything and very good experience at here, they provide every thing of family life. They do provide king-sized bed, with 2 single mattress, but it is ok for us. I requested an additional blanket by writing on a paper at the reception, it was on my bed when we back to hotel at evening. The bad thing of this hotel: it is not a 5 star super hotel, guest have to do-it-yourself include wash clothes, dry them(private free wash and dry machine including a lot of electronics), discuss and communicate with hotel staff. When their manager came to our room to fix telephone, I can saw his sweat on head, which I never seen on Sydney 4 stars hotel. I was touched and thank to them, my wife and myself had a very nice holiday at here. We love the Great Barrier Reef and Airlie beach.
Nathan C. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 1월 6일
Just a great place to forget about the world

Quiet location sun
10
I just locked myself in my room for the night and soaked up the view the relaxation of it all to just get away for a few days was exactly what I needed
Siu L. 출장객 Hong Kong, 2013년 8월 4일
good view, good spa and balcony

with bay view, good spa
8.3
like the view and spa very much. enjoy the balcony with bay view, good place for meals and work room / bed is clean and comfortable but a little far from restaurants and city centre
Sharmila S. 연인 Netherlands, 2013년 7월 19일
Prachtige omgeving

grote en schone kamer en vriendelijk personeel
9
The Vista resort was a beautifull place to stay. Everything was nice/clean and the room was very spacious. Iliana the receptionist helped us to book the daystrips etc. Shops and restaurants are near the hotel. The next time We would stay here again ;-)

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 리셉션엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 식당엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 전망엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 전망엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 키친엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 화장실엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 리셉션엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 스파엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 스파엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 화장실엣 윗썬데이 비스타 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B04