호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 (Auris Hotel Apartments Deira)

Al Rigga Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 리셉션 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 커피숍/카페
오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
지역 : 데이라 객실 수: 140
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (236)
정렬 기준:
Simon F. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2015년 6월 10일
Best value for money

Price; Comfort; Friendly abd helpful staff
8.7
Great location but I suppose that depends where your business in Dubai is located. Good apartment with lots of space. The kitchenette had limited functionality but it was still possible to prepare a meal for two. The internet was good but had frustrating downtime periods. They need to fix that if they want to continue as a venue for business travellers. The price was excellent - very hard if not impossible to beat it in Dubai.
고객평 신고하기
Mohamed K. 연인 India, 2015년 5월 25일
Very nice place cool decent total privacy excelent

Staff laoction n food
7.7
Very nice n comfortable will stay there next time
고객평 신고하기
Brian T. 개인 여행자 Pakistan, 2015년 4월 18일
The Location

the location, the room facilities, the staff
7.3
Pleasant stay
고객평 신고하기
Marinja H. 유아 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2015년 4월 4일
Big rooms but not 4 star, breakfast is poor

Size of the room, location, bed
5.7
We had a nice stay, the room was big but thats what I was looking for when making the reservation also. Cleanliness could be much better, conditions of the room is average and breakfast is poor.
고객평 신고하기
Lisa J. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 24일
Great hotel just near the metro

close metro, kitchen, big bed
8
We didn't get here until almost midnight. We had booked for 3 nights and annoyingly they told us we were upgraded for the first night only but would have to move rooms the next day. The first night was a one bed room room with two bathrooms. However, the bed was only a double and the kitchen wasn't equipped. We went out the next day and the moved all of our stuff to a studio and we actually preferred it. The kitchen had everything you needed and the bed was massive. We have a 3 year old so that extra space was needed. The hotel is a few min walk from al rigga station and al ghubaria shopping centre. There is a supermarket near by and loads of shops and restaurants. The metro was only 30 min to the main burq khalifa area. I would stay here again, I really liked it. We left at 430 am for abu dhabi airport and got a taxi quickly when we came down. the only issue is they didn't tell the drive where we were going and he was finishing work soon so has to get us in another taxi. Just make sure you ask first before getting in.
고객평 신고하기
Bassam A. 출장객 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 1월 29일
It was nice and comfortable .

clean-comfortable-god location.
2.7
Very good
고객평 신고하기
Asim S. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 11월 4일
waste of money rude staff no

just location
4.3
Guys I left this hotel 1 day before my booking total waste of money no wifi in rooms not even in lobby working properly Location is good but don't even think about to stay in auris
고객평 신고하기
Aslam C. 출장객 Sri Lanka, 2014년 10월 24일
Superb

The hotel location is really helpful for my business and
10
Good
고객평 신고하기
Hani E. 연인 Lebanon, 2014년 10월 4일
worst hotel apartment in dubai ever
4
Awful! To start with: 1- the mattress was so hard and stiff like sleeping on floor which made us not able to sleep at all 2- the pillow is worse than the mattress as I woke up with stiff neck because of it 3- towels smell awful 4- no kettle in the apartment and no complementary tea, coffee sugar like all hotels of same category 5- no internet in the room 6- no kitchen utensils of all kinds 7- only one bottle of complementary water! 8- there is an iron board in room without the iron Thank god we stayed for one night only.
고객평 신고하기
Andreas E. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 22일
Best apartment hotel to stay

clean, comfort, spacious
8.3
It was a pleasant to stay at this hotel. it has big clean room.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 리셉션오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 커피숍/카페오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B04