l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 (Auris Hotel Apartments Deira)

Al Rigga Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 리셉션 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 커피숍/카페
오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 데이라 객실 수: 140

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 225개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (225)
정렬 기준:
Asim S. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 11월 4일
waste of money rude staff no

just location
4.3
Guys I left this hotel 1 day before my booking total waste of money no wifi in rooms not even in lobby working properly Location is good but don't even think about to stay in auris
Aslam C. 출장객 Sri Lanka, 2014년 10월 24일
Superb

The hotel location is really helpful for my business and
10
Good
Hani E. 연인 Lebanon, 2014년 10월 4일
worst hotel apartment in dubai ever
4
Awful! To start with: 1- the mattress was so hard and stiff like sleeping on floor which made us not able to sleep at all 2- the pillow is worse than the mattress as I woke up with stiff neck because of it 3- towels smell awful 4- no kettle in the apartment and no complementary tea, coffee sugar like all hotels of same category 5- no internet in the room 6- no kitchen utensils of all kinds 7- only one bottle of complementary water! 8- there is an iron board in room without the iron Thank god we stayed for one night only.
Andreas E. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 22일
Best apartment hotel to stay

clean, comfort, spacious
8.3
It was a pleasant to stay at this hotel. it has big clean room.
Aliasgar S. 연인 India, 2014년 9월 15일
Good location

Location,Comfort,Stay.
7
Every thing was up to mark,but no wifi access in room only LAN was complimentery.
Mohd A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 6일
good

good
8
Good
Mohd A. 그룹 여행객 Oman, 2014년 8월 17일
good

good
8
Good
Umamaheswaran A. 출장객 India, 2014년 8월 15일
quality is going down every day
4
internet in rooms is by cable which will not work always, rooms dont have washing machines, due to poor maintenance and negligence of management this property is being damaged slowly. no restaurant.
Zuhair A. 유아 동반 가족 Oman, 2014년 8월 15일
the location of the hotel is good

location ,car park
5
the location of the hotel is good ; however the Hotel condition ( Cleaniness ) is bad i found insects such as cockroaches inside the room. I reported to the reception they were not able to do anything ... moreover , their welcome is bad they charge in cash 20 Dhs per person per night !!
Kersi T. 출장객 India, 2014년 6월 27일
Auris Hotel Apartments Deira
2.7
PATHETIC is an underword as two times the same Incharge at the reception has conned me before by mentioning, " go see the room if you don't like it I'll change it' & disappeared later as well as not left any message with any other staff. The other people feigned ignorance as also said they don't have other rooms, when an apartment opposite my room was lying vacant & open for three days

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 리셉션오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 커피숍/카페오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A03