l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 (Auris Hotel Apartments Deira)

Al Rigga Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 리셉션 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 커피숍/카페
오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 데이라 객실 수: 140

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 49개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.2
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
출장객 (49)
정렬 기준:
Umamaheswaran A. 출장객 India, 2014년 8월 15일
quality is going down every day
4
internet in rooms is by cable which will not work always, rooms dont have washing machines, due to poor maintenance and negligence of management this property is being damaged slowly. no restaurant.
Nasir H. 출장객 Canada, 2014년 5월 7일
good

well behaved staff and clean
7
Nice
Ali A. 출장객 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 4월 11일
Very lovely stay

rate , location & near the local It was Very lovely stay. location , quite& earning points.I can say it is the best hotel at Al Ain City
7
It was Very lovely stay. location , quite& rate .I can say it is the best hotel at Dubai City
Wan I. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 7일
nice and sure will come again

big room, clean and good facilities
8
Very nice and really good stay. I love the room big and spacious. Clean and all facilities are in good condition and new. But one thing..if u happen to stay at this jotel please bring your own knife and chopping board. For first day i cooked with any knife cause i didnt know.
Saman D. 출장객 Sri Lanka, 2013년 11월 27일
Rooms were realy smelly cutlery needs a upgrade

The receptionistthe best
3.7
Not very pleasing will not recommend a stay again Clean environment is the most important luxury in my view The room was so smelly I had to sleep with the doors open the first night It was so bad cutlery was totally out dated and all worn and damaged Cannot recommend to cool in them Linen we're smelling of smoke and cigarette smell Carpets were dirty Room service was so bad I had to wait one full day to get a plug
Varun M. 출장객 India, 2013년 11월 26일
centrally located

easy access to metro, town and good restaurants
8.7
Centrally located, great for business trips and close to airport
Audrone A. 출장객 Lithuania, 2013년 11월 10일
Economy self catering hotel

Good location, free internet, kichen
6.7
I have stayed in Auris of good location and free internet. Rooms are quite big, internet fast and free. Kitchen equipment could be better. ir condition worked loud and it was a noise from planes, as aeroport is close. I should use ear plugs, so it OK. The hotel was full and it seems not enough staff, few days room was not cleaned. I liked the location , it is close to the metro, room size. Swimming pool is too small and water realy cold.
Hussain B. 출장객 Bahrain, 2013년 11월 10일
Room are large location are great, its short staff

good price for money
7
in general its good for business,there is no internet conection at the room for the ipdad
Zubair A. 출장객 South Africa, 2013년 10월 31일
Comfotable stay

Rooms, Location and Price
7
It was comfortable. No issues. Only use the hotel to sleep as was out on business early in the morning to late in the evening.
Mohammed A. 출장객 Oman, 2013년 6월 22일
I enjoyaed my stay in this hotel

Large room, close to city attractions, close to restaurants
7.7
I booked this hotel for one night. The staff were helpful. The Hotel is close to Naif area and other nearby shopping places. Easily access to Metro. I would recommend this hotel for Families. Close to restaurants.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 리셉션오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 커피숍/카페오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A06