호텔 정보 보기

오리스 호텔 아파트먼트 데이라 (Auris Hotel Apartments Deira)

Al Rigga Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 247건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 247개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 4.7
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1

Marinja H.
네덜란드
2015년 4월 6일 월요일
Big rooms but not 4 star, breakfast is poor
Size of the room, location, bed
We had a nice stay, the room was big but thats what I was looking for when making the reservation also. Cleanliness could be much better, conditions of the room is average and breakfast is poor.

lisa J.
영국
2015년 3월 25일 수요일
Great hotel just near the metro
close metro, kitchen, big bed
We didn't get here until almost midnight. We had booked for 3 nights and annoyingly they told us we were upgraded for the first night only but would have to move rooms the next day. The first night was a one bed room room with two bathrooms. However, the bed was only a double and the kitchen wasn't equipped. We went out the next day and the moved all of our stuff to a studio and we actually preferred it. The kitchen had everything you needed and the bed was massive. We have a 3 year old so that extra space was needed. The hotel is a few min walk from al rigga station and al ghubaria shopping centre. There is a supermarket near by and loads of shops and restaurants. The metro was only 30 min to the main burq khalifa area. I would stay here again, I really liked it. We left at 430 am for abu dhabi airport and got a taxi quickly when we came down. the only issue is they didn't tell the drive where we were going and he was finishing work soon so has to get us in another taxi. Just make sure you ask first before getting in.

Asim S.
캐나다
2014년 11월 5일 수요일
waste of money rude staff no
just location
Guys I left this hotel 1 day before my booking total waste of money no wifi in rooms not even in lobby working properly Location is good but don't even think about to stay in auris

KERSI T.
인도
2014년 11월 4일 화요일
Auris Hotel Apartments Deira
PATHETIC is an underword as two times the same Incharge at the reception has conned me before by mentioning, " go see the room if you don't like it I'll change it' & disappeared later as well as not left any message with any other staff. The other people feigned ignorance as also said they don't have other rooms, when an apartment opposite my room was lying vacant & open for three days

Aslam C.
스리랑카
2014년 10월 30일 목요일
Superb
The hotel location is really helpful for my business and
Good

Zuhair Z.
오만
2014년 10월 16일 목요일
the location of the hotel is good
location ,car park
the location of the hotel is good ; however the Hotel condition ( Cleaniness ) is bad i found insects such as cockroaches inside the room. I reported to the reception they were not able to do anything ... moreover , their welcome is bad they charge in cash 20 Dhs per person per night !!

Hani H.
레바논
2014년 10월 5일 일요일
worst hotel apartment in dubai ever
Awful! To start with: 1- the mattress was so hard and stiff like sleeping on floor which made us not able to sleep at all 2- the pillow is worse than the mattress as I woke up with stiff neck because of it 3- towels smell awful 4- no kettle in the apartment and no complementary tea, coffee sugar like all hotels of same category 5- no internet in the room 6- no kitchen utensils of all kinds 7- only one bottle of complementary water! 8- there is an iron board in room without the iron Thank god we stayed for one night only.

Andreas P.
인도네시아
2014년 9월 29일 월요일
Best apartment hotel to stay
clean, comfort, spacious
It was a pleasant to stay at this hotel. it has big clean room.

Aliasgar S.
인도
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
Good location
Location,Comfort,Stay.
Every thing was up to mark,but no wifi access in room only LAN was complimentery.

MOHD R.
영국
2014년 9월 7일 일요일
good
good
Good