호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 (Auris Hotel Apartments Deira)

Al Rigga Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 리셉션 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 커피숍/카페
오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
지역 : 데이라 객실 수: 140

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
출장객 (55)
정렬 기준:
Simon F. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2015년 6월 10일
Best value for money

Price; Comfort; Friendly abd helpful staff
8.7
Great location but I suppose that depends where your business in Dubai is located. Good apartment with lots of space. The kitchenette had limited functionality but it was still possible to prepare a meal for two. The internet was good but had frustrating downtime periods. They need to fix that if they want to continue as a venue for business travellers. The price was excellent - very hard if not impossible to beat it in Dubai.
고객평 신고하기
Bassam A. 출장객 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 1월 29일
It was nice and comfortable .

clean-comfortable-god location.
2.7
Very good
고객평 신고하기
Aslam C. 출장객 Sri Lanka, 2014년 10월 24일
Superb

The hotel location is really helpful for my business and
10
Good
고객평 신고하기
Umamaheswaran A. 출장객 India, 2014년 8월 15일
quality is going down every day
4
internet in rooms is by cable which will not work always, rooms dont have washing machines, due to poor maintenance and negligence of management this property is being damaged slowly. no restaurant.
고객평 신고하기
Kersi T. 출장객 India, 2014년 6월 27일
Auris Hotel Apartments Deira
2.7
PATHETIC is an underword as two times the same Incharge at the reception has conned me before by mentioning, " go see the room if you don't like it I'll change it' & disappeared later as well as not left any message with any other staff. The other people feigned ignorance as also said they don't have other rooms, when an apartment opposite my room was lying vacant & open for three days
고객평 신고하기
Nasir H. 출장객 Canada, 2014년 5월 7일
good

well behaved staff and clean
7
Nice
고객평 신고하기
Ali A. 출장객 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 4월 11일
Very lovely stay

rate , location & near the local It was Very lovely stay. location , quite& earning points.I can say it is the best hotel at Al Ain City
7
It was Very lovely stay. location , quite& rate .I can say it is the best hotel at Dubai City
고객평 신고하기
Wan I. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 7일
nice and sure will come again

big room, clean and good facilities
8
Very nice and really good stay. I love the room big and spacious. Clean and all facilities are in good condition and new. But one thing..if u happen to stay at this jotel please bring your own knife and chopping board. For first day i cooked with any knife cause i didnt know.
고객평 신고하기
Saman D. 출장객 Sri Lanka, 2013년 11월 27일
Rooms were realy smelly cutlery needs a upgrade

The receptionistthe best
3.7
Not very pleasing will not recommend a stay again Clean environment is the most important luxury in my view The room was so smelly I had to sleep with the doors open the first night It was so bad cutlery was totally out dated and all worn and damaged Cannot recommend to cool in them Linen we're smelling of smoke and cigarette smell Carpets were dirty Room service was so bad I had to wait one full day to get a plug
고객평 신고하기
Varun M. 출장객 India, 2013년 11월 26일
centrally located

easy access to metro, town and good restaurants
8.7
Centrally located, great for business trips and close to airport
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 리셉션오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 커피숍/카페오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B05