l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 (Auris Hotel Apartments Deira)

Al Rigga Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 리셉션 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 커피숍/카페
오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
주변: 데이라 객실 수: 140
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 25개

가격 대비
7.0
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
유아 동반 가족 (25)
정렬 기준:
Zainalabdin E. 유아 동반 가족 Qatar, 2014년 4월 30일
we enjoyed the shopping and entertainment for Kids

Near to the shopping area and resturants
6
Zainalabdin E. 유아 동반 가족 Qatar, 2014년 4월 28일
Enjoyable

Near to the shopping centre and train station
7
Adewunmi A. 유아 동반 가족 Nigeria, 2014년 4월 24일
Good

Spacious
8
Zainalabdin E. 유아 동반 가족 Qatar, 2014년 4월 23일
I spent fantastic days in Dubai

there Internet, near to shopping area and friendly staff
6.3
enjoyable
Amiruddin A. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 1월 25일
Nothing good to say !!

Near local restaurant
3.7
The room allocated was without washing machine as mentioned in the booking. Wifi in the room is using cable. The worst part, even with the cable, we can't access the internet from room. Poor!! We went to the lobby to access the internet, it was horribly slow connections with so many people using it at the lobby. With the price the hotel was charging it was not worth at all. The staff at the counter were not smiling to us and treating us like a strangers rather than a hotel guest. To the hotel manager, please improve your customer service. I will definitely not recommend this hotel to others.
Hussain S. 유아 동반 가족 Maldives, 2013년 12월 10일
felt like home away from home

location was good. easy acess to restuarant. spacious apartment with all basic amenities
6.3
All in all it was a pleasant stay at Auris hotel. The noise of airplanes overhead every few minutes was a bit of nuisance and distrup sleep sometimes. Many big and small supermarkets was very convenient.
Umer M. 유아 동반 가족 Pakistan, 2013년 11월 15일
Surprisingly good!

They upgraded us to a 1br suite when we booked a studio. rooms were large and comfortable..easy access to metro and restaurants
7.7
It was really nice! We had great time at Auris deira hotel. We will surely book this hotel in our next trip.
Raheel I. 유아 동반 가족 Pakistan, 2013년 11월 8일
Very Good

Everything
7.7
Very Good and comfortable. Will like stay again with my family.
Naseeruddin Z. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2013년 9월 6일
Average Hotel

Near to Metro, Near to All types of Restaurant, close to supermarkets
5.7
Location, near to Metro and restaurants We stayed 4 nights, but made booking separately for each day, first two nights price was okay, but last two nights the price increased
Badar A. 유아 동반 가족 Oman, 2013년 6월 3일
happy to stay closer to the services and shopping

comfort; quite and high speed internet
7.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 리셉션오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 커피숍/카페오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A03