호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 (Auris Hotel Apartments Deira)

Al Rigga Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 리셉션 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 커피숍/카페
오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
지역 : 데이라 객실 수: 140
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.1
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.4
유아 동반 가족 (28)
정렬 기준:
Marinja H. 유아 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2015년 4월 4일
Big rooms but not 4 star, breakfast is poor

Size of the room, location, bed
5.7
We had a nice stay, the room was big but thats what I was looking for when making the reservation also. Cleanliness could be much better, conditions of the room is average and breakfast is poor.
고객평 신고하기
Lisa J. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 24일
Great hotel just near the metro

close metro, kitchen, big bed
8
We didn't get here until almost midnight. We had booked for 3 nights and annoyingly they told us we were upgraded for the first night only but would have to move rooms the next day. The first night was a one bed room room with two bathrooms. However, the bed was only a double and the kitchen wasn't equipped. We went out the next day and the moved all of our stuff to a studio and we actually preferred it. The kitchen had everything you needed and the bed was massive. We have a 3 year old so that extra space was needed. The hotel is a few min walk from al rigga station and al ghubaria shopping centre. There is a supermarket near by and loads of shops and restaurants. The metro was only 30 min to the main burq khalifa area. I would stay here again, I really liked it. We left at 430 am for abu dhabi airport and got a taxi quickly when we came down. the only issue is they didn't tell the drive where we were going and he was finishing work soon so has to get us in another taxi. Just make sure you ask first before getting in.
고객평 신고하기
Zuhair A. 유아 동반 가족 Oman, 2014년 8월 15일
the location of the hotel is good

location ,car park
5
the location of the hotel is good ; however the Hotel condition ( Cleaniness ) is bad i found insects such as cockroaches inside the room. I reported to the reception they were not able to do anything ... moreover , their welcome is bad they charge in cash 20 Dhs per person per night !!
고객평 신고하기
Zainalabdin E. 유아 동반 가족 Qatar, 2014년 4월 30일
we enjoyed the shopping and entertainment for Kids

Near to the shopping area and resturants
6
고객평 신고하기
Zainalabdin E. 유아 동반 가족 Qatar, 2014년 4월 28일
Enjoyable

Near to the shopping centre and train station
7
고객평 신고하기
Adewunmi A. 유아 동반 가족 Nigeria, 2014년 4월 24일
Good

Spacious
8
고객평 신고하기
Zainalabdin E. 유아 동반 가족 Qatar, 2014년 4월 23일
I spent fantastic days in Dubai

there Internet, near to shopping area and friendly staff
6.3
enjoyable
고객평 신고하기
Amiruddin A. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 1월 25일
Nothing good to say !!

Near local restaurant
3.7
The room allocated was without washing machine as mentioned in the booking. Wifi in the room is using cable. The worst part, even with the cable, we can't access the internet from room. Poor!! We went to the lobby to access the internet, it was horribly slow connections with so many people using it at the lobby. With the price the hotel was charging it was not worth at all. The staff at the counter were not smiling to us and treating us like a strangers rather than a hotel guest. To the hotel manager, please improve your customer service. I will definitely not recommend this hotel to others.
고객평 신고하기
Hussain S. 유아 동반 가족 Maldives, 2013년 12월 10일
felt like home away from home

location was good. easy acess to restuarant. spacious apartment with all basic amenities
6.3
All in all it was a pleasant stay at Auris hotel. The noise of airplanes overhead every few minutes was a bit of nuisance and distrup sleep sometimes. Many big and small supermarkets was very convenient.
고객평 신고하기
Umer M. 유아 동반 가족 Pakistan, 2013년 11월 15일
Surprisingly good!

They upgraded us to a 1br suite when we booked a studio. rooms were large and comfortable..easy access to metro and restaurants
7.7
It was really nice! We had great time at Auris deira hotel. We will surely book this hotel in our next trip.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 리셉션오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 로비오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 식당오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 커피숍/카페오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 수영장오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조오리스 호텔 아파트 데이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A05