로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

에베뉴 호텔 (Avenue Hotel)

Al Rigga Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 182244 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 로비 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 식당 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 연회장
에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 식당 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 화장실
지역: 데이라 객실 수: 133
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 297개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (297)
정렬 기준:
Faisal E. 출장객 South Sudan, 2014년 9월 6일
Good Hotel and Staff

Location, Staff, Value of Money
8.7
Very nice stay , I recommend this hotel to my Family and Friends
Shawn A. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 9월 4일
Staff unfamiliar with procedures.

Location. Joiner allowed. Quiet.
5
I stayed at the Avenues twice. Both times I ordered room service and the Staff insisted I pay for my order in cash. I told them to bill it to the room as there is a required deposit. Each time I was interrupted during my meal by another member of the Hotel Staff knocking at my door trying to get me to pay in cash. My stay was payed for via Credit Card and I wanted all additional charges applied to that same card.
Abdulelah A. 그룹 여행객 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 8월 1일
good

good
6.3
Robert B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 7월 25일
Best Hotel for the Buck

Staff performance, cleanliness, entertainment
8.7
I was very satisfied with the Avenue. For the price you will not find better. The level of service, and professionalism of the staff is second to none. Very few places leave me with the feeling that I got my money's worth, but every time I walk away from the Avenue, I walk away feeling good! Thanks to the staff of the Avenue.
Harish H. 개인 여행자 India, 2014년 7월 11일
Avenue Hotel
2.7
Bad services
Stanley H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 7월 6일
good

N\A
8
Good
Lee J. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 6월 26일
Convenient,clean & stylist room,friendly staff

Convenient,clean & stylist room,friendly staff
8
Fast and convenient check in. Close to metro transport and local restaurants.
Hilal S. 개인 여행자 Lebanon, 2014년 6월 17일
Nice stay.. good location/rooms/and facilities

location, room cleanliness and service, flexibility
8.3
It was a nice stay, for a solo traveler it was quiet enjoyable. Yet, I believe the nigh clubs programs need some improvement.
Ronald H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 6월 8일
Friend Recommended

Size of room, close to shops, nightlife
9.3
A good friend recommended Avenue and I am glad I took his advice. I spent over 7 days here and was pleased by room service, laundry service, nightlife, and most of staff. I will most likely stay here again when in Dubai.
Ronald H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 6월 6일
Centrally Located

Price, Near Metro Station, Nightlife
8.7
A good friend suggested I stay here because he has been going for some years. I was pleased with this choice and have passed my experience on to others staying in Dubai.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에베뉴 호텔 두바이에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 로비에베뉴 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 식당에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 수영장에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 연회장에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 식당에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3B08