내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

에베뉴 호텔 (Avenue Hotel)

Al Rigga Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 182244 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 식당 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 로비 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 비지니스 센터 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽
에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 로비
호텔 위치: 데이라 객실 수: 133
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.6

이용후기 250개에서

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
모든 이용후기 (250)
정렬 기준:
Isaac B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 4월 10일
Good hotel easy in easy out

staff was great, quick access to the airport
8.3
Very good no issues at all.
Maher E. 출장객 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 4월 4일
just ok

location..... room gust free..cheep
5.7
just oky
Marie U. 개인 여행자 Czech Republic, 2014년 3월 21일
Satisfaction with the stay in this hotel

Location, comfort, cleanliness
9
Daniel D. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 3월 2일
Cheap good hotel for a night

Room, people, food
8.3
Hotel was very good for a night, and the steak I had was very tasty
Clifford G. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 3월 1일
Same as always

Convience Price Relaxed Rules
6
Have stayed here many times and will probablly continue to stay here many more they have a very relaxed policy on things that a lot of hotels in dubai do not. They are usually around 100 bucks which for dubai is a good price. They charge for internet which i never get. This time i was going to book the hotel about a month in advance and it was 200 a night when i booked one day in advance it had gone back down to its norml 90 buck plus taxes here on agoda. Just a little FYI.
Ronald B. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 2월 18일
BEST QUALITY FOR THE PRICE ANYWHERE IN DUBAI

Location, Comfort, Staff
9.3
I was sent to this hotel by accident several years ago. I have stayed there many times since. This hotel is one of Dubai's best kept secrets. The hotel delivers a 5 star esperience for the cost of a 3 star hotel. The staff always remembers you when you return and they are always quick and ready to accomodate a special request.
Alex B. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 2월 16일
Is not to clean

Entertainment nightlife
6.7
The hotel is no to clean this hotel is only 2 start
Kashan R. 출장객 Pakistan, 2014년 2월 13일
expensive like you are staying in 5 start hotel

location, metro, restaurants, night life
7.3
over all my stay was good and I was so happy because metro station is 2 minutes waliking distance, you will find good night life on the road, so many discos and clubs more ever many restaurants open late at night.
Clifford G. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 2월 7일
Convient, with some good bars

Convienance, Price, Guest policies
6
I have stayed here many times and keep coming back to it when all the other hotels in dubai jack up there price. It is convientley located in deira right in the center of al rigga road easy to get anywhere. the two bars are nice serving cold drink and decent staff. The hotel is overused and could use a face lift but when you need a place to stay and you do not want to give an arm and leg it usually is priced sensable.
Mahmoud M. 출장객 Jordan, 2014년 2월 7일
not happy

Location
5
It is in good location, and staff were nice. But was annoyed from smoking smell in the hotel, and rooms needs to be renovated and looks very old.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에베뉴 호텔 두바이에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 식당에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 로비에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 비지니스 센터에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장에베뉴 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽에베뉴 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 수영장에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3C01