내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

에베뉴 호텔 (Avenue Hotel)

Al Rigga Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 182244 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 로비 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 식당 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 연회장
에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 식당 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 화장실
주변: 데이라 객실 수: 133
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 90개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.2
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
출장객 (90)
정렬 기준:
Jessie C. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 6월 2일
Great for travelers to stay a few days.

Location, access to shopping and airport
8.7
Ants inside the bathroom.
Ching P. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 5월 30일
The stay was pleasant and happy

The location, transport and food
6.3
I had a pleasant stay in Avenue Hotel, easy access to transport and moving around downtown.
Cumali D. 출장객 Turkey, 2014년 4월 8일
Central area

Central area, old furniture’s -close to the airport, free internet
2.3
Good hotel for heavy smokers, not so good for non-smokers. Old furniture, only plus was fast free internet.
Maher E. 출장객 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 4월 4일
just ok

location..... room gust free..cheep
5.7
just oky
Ronald B. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 2월 18일
BEST QUALITY FOR THE PRICE ANYWHERE IN DUBAI

Location, Comfort, Staff
9.3
I was sent to this hotel by accident several years ago. I have stayed there many times since. This hotel is one of Dubai's best kept secrets. The hotel delivers a 5 star esperience for the cost of a 3 star hotel. The staff always remembers you when you return and they are always quick and ready to accomodate a special request.
Alex B. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 2월 16일
Is not to clean

Entertainment nightlife
6.7
The hotel is no to clean this hotel is only 2 start
Kashan R. 출장객 Pakistan, 2014년 2월 13일
expensive like you are staying in 5 start hotel

location, metro, restaurants, night life
7.3
over all my stay was good and I was so happy because metro station is 2 minutes waliking distance, you will find good night life on the road, so many discos and clubs more ever many restaurants open late at night.
Mahmoud M. 출장객 Jordan, 2014년 2월 7일
not happy

Location
5
It is in good location, and staff were nice. But was annoyed from smoking smell in the hotel, and rooms needs to be renovated and looks very old.
Abdulla A. 출장객 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 2월 1일
dirty +noisy +not family freindly غير صالح للعوائل

very nosiy at night due to the disco ; not recommened for family
2
Nigel T. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 19일
Very impressed by the hotel

Large upgraded room, very friendly and efficient staff, nice bar
9.3
I tend to stay overnight in Dubai when travelling between business destinations. I had never used the Avenue before, which is a few minutes walk from Al Rigga Metro which is three stops from terminal three at the airport. There are many shops and restarants around and it is one stop from the shopping mall at Deira city centre.I used the bar in the hotel which was very pleasant. I would not hestitate to use the hotel again based on the service I received on this occassion and for the money I paid.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에베뉴 호텔 두바이에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 로비에베뉴 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 식당에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 수영장에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 연회장에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 식당에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3C04