호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 417건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 417개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

Hong J. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
convenient location and good staff
The interior of building is a little old but it doesn't matter cause price is reasonable and staff are so friendly.
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일

Frantz F. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Nice, comfortable, and cheap
The room was very nice. My TV was a good size and it was a good distance from the bed. The staff was great and it doesn't take long to get there from the hotel. The taxi ride shouldn't cost you more than 40 DHS. My only complaint is that while the bathroom is a nice size, the bath tub is a bit small. I spent most of my shower time fighting with the shower curtain. I thought the pillows were super comfortable! There is free good wifi. Its very easy to get a taxi from in front of the hotel and there are lots of places to eat in walking distance. There is also an ATM right across the street. I enjoyed my stay and I will stay there again next time.
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일

younes E. / 요르단
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Negatives at Avveniue hotel
Mangers does not have time for customer comments Enviromental contol in the room is Un sastisfactory ( too cold) Head cushions and bed matress are ver uncomfortable Bath tub is very slippery Botel mangement seems to ignore Customer comments Food quality is hardly avarage
작성일: 2016년 6월 4일 토요일

Shpejtim A. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
😀
way better than 2 yrs ago
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일

Marietta M. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Good stay !!!
Good stay
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일

Zahid S. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Avenue summary
Hv covered everything
작성일: 2016년 5월 27일 금요일

Frantz F. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Much better than it used to be
This hotel has been renovated and it is great. Its close to everything. The staff is great and so are the bars.
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일

Michael K. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Great location
Location was great 5 minutes to metro and other eateries, staff very helpful, breakfast was ok and room was good we will be going again
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일

noora B. / 오만
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Goood
Nice and good near metro station
작성일: 2016년 5월 8일 일요일

Abdul-Razak I. / 가나
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Good
All is good
작성일: 2016년 4월 11일 월요일