호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

에베뉴 호텔 (Avenue Hotel)

Al Rigga Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 182244

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 56개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.0
직원 태도
6.9
숙소 위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
커플 (56)
정렬 기준:
Michael K. 커플 Australia, 2016년 5월 7일
Great location
5.3
Location was great 5 minutes to metro and other eateries, staff very helpful, breakfast was ok and room was good we will be going again
Adil H. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 2월 23일
Location and value
5
Very good location on the busy and bustling Rigga street with lots of cafes and restaurants. It is near the airport and within walking distance to the Souks and the Creek. The staff are friendly and helpful and the service overall is good. The room and bathroom are large and adequate though a little tired. The pool on the roof is small but is a good facility and panoramic views of the city. Though the room we had was supposed to be a non smoking room, the smell was evident in the room and the corridor. They seem to spray everywhere to overcome this problem!! All in all good value for money For the location.
Wasif R. 커플 Pakistan, 2016년 2월 13일
overall good
5.3
Good
Victor V. 커플 Philippines, 2016년 1월 23일
Good Place

Near the Metro. Near Supermarket. Easy access to the street.
6.3
They have a terrible parking space at the basement. Does not have slippers in the toilet. The location is good as it is near the Metro. Taxi access is easy. Staff were good (Filipino, Indians). Okay for couples visiting Dubai.
Catherine E. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 1월 9일
2 nights in Dubai before flight out

The staff was very helpful, it was close to the airport and old souks, and it was clean
7.7
Our stay was comfortable and easy. The hotel is easy to find and the staff are helpful. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Khalid A. 커플 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 12월 14일
the worst hotel I have been ever

location
2.7
It was horrible.. in these ways: 1.the recipient supposed to smile at least to their customers but they not wich is give me a very bad imprison. 2.if I wnat anything I have to ask the room service more than tow times at least and wait for long time and it wasn't a rush time when the people check in or check out. 3. The towels need to channged it's too old. Generally, I don't recommend it for anyone
Muhanand M. 커플 Jordan, 2015년 12월 12일
very bad
2
very bad
Maria L. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 12월 6일
nice and friendly

friendly staff, location near to the metro train and nice bar
8.7
My overall stay is good, things that i dont like the aircon from where i stayed room 503 is not cold, the refrigirator looks old.
Najeeb M. 커플 India, 2015년 11월 17일
Good location..

staff was excellent
8
Good
Zaki A. 커플 Oman, 2015년 11월 7일
It was quite good hotel

Location parking and staff
6
The only observation I had is that one towel was very dirty with black spots in.
1 - 10 / 396건
에베뉴 호텔 두바이에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 수영장에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 로비에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 식당에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 식당에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 화장실에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 화장실에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 로비에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 식당에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 화장실에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 식당에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장에베뉴 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B04