arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 409건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 409개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

Zahid S.
캐나다
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
Avenue summary
Hv covered everything

Frantz F.
미국
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Much better than it used to be
This hotel has been renovated and it is great. Its close to everything. The staff is great and so are the bars.

Michael K.
호주
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Great location
Location was great 5 minutes to metro and other eateries, staff very helpful, breakfast was ok and room was good we will be going again

noora B.
오만
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
Goood
Nice and good near metro station

Abdul-Razak I.
가나
2016년 4월 11일 월요일
Good
All is good

Richard K.
미국
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
Good airport access
Best value for good airport access ... 10 minutes. Good selection of stores and small restaurants nearby.

charbel K.
레바논
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Great location and amazing stay
I like this hotel , clean as 4* , near the metro , near some markets , the staff are friendly, i stayed 5 nights all is ok for me , dubai it is expensive but about this hotel i got what i pay , thank you for avenue hotel

Anthony O.
아일랜드
2016년 3월 13일 일요일
Comfortable and central
Location, comfort
Comfortable but disturbed by phone call asking if checking out half hour before check out time.

Adil H.
영국
2016년 2월 28일 일요일
Location and value
Very good location on the busy and bustling Rigga street with lots of cafes and restaurants. It is near the airport and within walking distance to the Souks and the Creek. The staff are friendly and helpful and the service overall is good. The room and bathroom are large and adequate though a little tired. The pool on the roof is small but is a good facility and panoramic views of the city. Though the room we had was supposed to be a non smoking room, the smell was evident in the room and the corridor. They seem to spray everywhere to overcome this problem!! All in all good value for money For the location.

Wasif S.
파키스탄
2016년 2월 15일 월요일
overall good
Good