l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

에베뉴 호텔 (Avenue Hotel)

Al Rigga Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 182244 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 로비 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 식당 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 연회장
에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 식당 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 화장실
지역: 데이라 객실 수: 133
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 32개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
7.9
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
연인 (32)
정렬 기준:
Charbel K. 연인 Lebanon, 2014년 4월 25일
Great location

Location , budget and clean
7.3
We stay at avenue hotel for 5 days , the price per night was fair , location near the metro station few steps to get the metro station , there is many market near this hotel , and also many restaurant lebaneese food , only bad thing it is the bed too much small and bad smell in loby but we love this hotel
Hussain A. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 4월 7일
poor service, old furniture, unwelcome staff

no thing
2.3
Unfortunately my stay was very horrible, uncooperative staff especially the guy in the reception very racial and not helpful just his job trying to kick you out from the hotel. they are thieves asking for money in every chance they could.
Derrick J. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 9월 16일
not pleasant at all..very dissappointed..

there wasn't anything great about this hotel..
4.3
The add on the website is very misleading. The entire hotel was filled with smoke. The pool is very old,also the children pool. My wife has really bad allergies,and the smoking in public area such as lobby and hallways,should not be permitted.
Kristin M. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 8월 10일
clean, accessible great value for money

clean room, large bathroom and accessible to public transpo
9.7
Very nice!The staff was friendly, room were big and clean, comfy bed large bathroom, accessible to public transportation! Never encountered any problems at all!
Conrado L. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 7월 27일
Nothing special. Two days at Ramadan time.

Staff lets you go by your own business.
7.3
We were looking for a nice place to stay for a couple of nights in Dubai. Checked out the Hotels with the cheapest rates and found Avenue Hotel. We were delightfully surprised when we saw the room. The room and bath is not cramped. However, my only comment is access to the Hotel Parking. You will need to drive a couple of blocks around the back of the Hotel. Overall, our stay was OK. Nothing special.
David G. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 7월 9일
Frustrating

the room was clean
6
I found that one rude staff member at check in could make it a negative experience over all.
Abdulaziz A. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2013년 6월 29일
nothing

bed and food and bathroom
5.3
it is my second time to stay i feel it is not same as before hotel is better than before they are doing well
Md. A. 연인 Bangladesh, 2013년 6월 15일
Good Hotel for Nightlife

Nightlife, city centre, shopping
8.3
The hotel is located in city center, with Metro, Bus and taxi are all arround. So many restaurants are there arround. All with delicious food of different cuisine. The hotel is well secured and well managed. Two attractive bar cum restaurants are there for entertainment specially at night. I loved it so much. There are so many shopping centers are there arround the hotel
Hossam E. 연인 Egypt, 2013년 6월 3일
very good

.
8
Abdulaziz A. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2013년 5월 22일
pleasure

food, bed and bath
10

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에베뉴 호텔 두바이에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 로비에베뉴 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 식당에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 수영장에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 연회장에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 식당에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지에베뉴 호텔 두바이 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3B02