arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
이용후기 400건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 400개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

Abdul-Razak I.
가나
2016년 4월 11일 월요일
Good
All is good

Richard K.
미국
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
Good airport access
Best value for good airport access ... 10 minutes. Good selection of stores and small restaurants nearby.

charbel K.
레바논
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Great location and amazing stay
I like this hotel , clean as 4* , near the metro , near some markets , the staff are friendly, i stayed 5 nights all is ok for me , dubai it is expensive but about this hotel i got what i pay , thank you for avenue hotel

Anthony O.
아일랜드
2016년 3월 13일 일요일
Comfortable and central
Location, comfort
Comfortable but disturbed by phone call asking if checking out half hour before check out time.

Adil H.
영국
2016년 2월 28일 일요일
Location and value
Very good location on the busy and bustling Rigga street with lots of cafes and restaurants. It is near the airport and within walking distance to the Souks and the Creek. The staff are friendly and helpful and the service overall is good. The room and bathroom are large and adequate though a little tired. The pool on the roof is small but is a good facility and panoramic views of the city. Though the room we had was supposed to be a non smoking room, the smell was evident in the room and the corridor. They seem to spray everywhere to overcome this problem!! All in all good value for money For the location.

Wasif S.
파키스탄
2016년 2월 15일 월요일
overall good
Good

randell S.
미국
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
Stay no where else!!
EVERY THING
The Best

Victor V.
필리핀
2016년 1월 31일 일요일
Good Place
Near the Metro. Near Supermarket. Easy access to the street.
They have a terrible parking space at the basement. Does not have slippers in the toilet. The location is good as it is near the Metro. Taxi access is easy. Staff were good (Filipino, Indians). Okay for couples visiting Dubai.

Catherine E.
미국
2016년 1월 10일 일요일
2 nights in Dubai before flight out
The staff was very helpful, it was close to the airport and old souks, and it was clean
Our stay was comfortable and easy. The hotel is easy to find and the staff are helpful. Overall a very pleasant stay.

muhanand M.
요르단
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
very bad
very bad