l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 (Azoush Tourist Guest House)

White Home,Baa.Fulhadhoo, 고이드후 아톨, 몰디브 아일랜드, 몰디브 NA (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동
아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 커피숍/카페 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 커피숍/카페 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 커피숍/카페 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 커피숍/카페 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 커피숍/카페 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 커피숍/카페 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 커피숍/카페 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸
주변: 고이드후 아톨 객실 수: 3

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 21개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
8.8
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (21)
정렬 기준:
Eunsun C. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 3월 30일
친절한 직원, 맛있는 식사, 저렴한 익스커션

친절한 직원, 맛있는 식사, 저렴한 익스커션
10
일단 가면 꽃 목걸이를 현지 꼬맹이가 걸어 줍니다. 그 다음에 웰컴 드링크를 줍니다. 익스커션은 문어 사냥 최고 재밌습니다. 섬에 사람들이 100명 이하인데 게스트 하우스는 이거 하나 밖에 없어용. 근데 밥이랑 반찬 너무 맛있구요, 동네에 로컬 잡화점에 콜라 등등 파는 것 외에는 돈 쓸 곳이 없습니다. 풀보드로 해도 6일 동안 질리지 않고 식사했고, 직원들이 너무 너무 친절합니다. 강력 추천하니 꼭 가보시길!~
German A. 연인 Afghanistan, 2013년 11월 25일
Comfortable, relaxing, inspiring

Location in a tiny small paradise-island, only one acomodation in the island (no tourists on the beach), you can enjoy the real people of Maldives (you will miss it if you stay in a resort-island)
9.3
It was like stay with your family. The hotel is run by a charmed family, good food with lots of fresh fish. The rooms are very clean, new and well furnished. Included free wifi and satelite tv channels. The island is very quiet, the beach pristine, and the waters like cristal.
Indrit B. 개인 여행자 Albania, 2013년 8월 12일
One of my best holidays in Azoush

location, friendly stuff, value for money
8.7
Staying in Azoush was a great, memorable experience. The stuff is super friendly and helpful. They are always available. The location is fantastic. The beach is large and being the only guesthouse on the entire island gives you an opportunity to enjoy the beautiful ocean, lovely sandy beach and water sports alone, feeling you own the entire island. Locals are very friendly and just strolling along the alleys of the neighbourhood is an experience on its own. Azoush offers many opportunities for entertainment and its excursions are an amazing experience. Snorkeling near the island is awesome and many cruisers stop there for a night to enjoy snorkelling, sand banks and the uninhabited island of Innafushi. I will definitely go back. Thanks to Azoush I could afford a 9 day holiday in Maldives and be provided with all someone needs for a great vacation.
Piotr W. 연인 Poland, 2013년 5월 6일
Good value for money

Only hotel on the island, large room
6.7
Azoush is a nice small guest house with 3 rooms. Rooms are quite spacious, equipped with satellite TV. The staff is very friendly and willing to help, although sometimes it is diffficult to communicate more complicated things in English. Please note that it takes almost 2 hours by speedboat to get to the Goidhoo, and additional 10-15 minutes by speedboat to get to Fulhadhoo Island (where the hotel is located). The sea might get rocky sometimes so the trip may make you very nauseous. Therefore I would recommend this hotel for couples only. Unless you get to the Island by air. There are no restaurants on the island. There is a shop or two but the assortment is limited. As a result, Azoush is the only restaurant where you can eat. Food is decent but most dinners are very similar. There is no buffet for breakfast. Fulhadhoo is a Muslim island so women should dress accordingly. However, a part of the island (with the beach) is for tourists where bikini is allowed. A 15 minute walk is needed to get to the beach from the hotel but it's worth it. Beach itself is fantastic, reef is very shallow so you can do a lot of snorkelling without any effort. Reef is full of colorful fish. You may also spot sea turtles or mantas/stingrays. There are moments when you may have the beach to yourself only as Azoush is the only hotel on the island. There was a total of 7 tourists visiting the island at the time. Overall, very good stay. Definitely good choice for people with limited budget and willing to see a fully functioning Muslim community from the inside.
Mayuzumi T. 그룹 여행객 Japan, 2013년 5월 6일
An adventure

only 3 rooms for guest now and one and only hotel in island, nice staff, into local island life
5.7
Nice staff, locals and beautiful natural beaches south side of the island. Do not expect much for luxury things (guest house) but internet and TV were good. Visiting beaches have to walk from guest house 10 to 15min, wish have a bicycle!
Tracy W. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 4월 27일
Wonderful & Serene

Amazing Location, Welcoming Hospitality, Fun Ocean Excursions
10
Radka F. 연인 Czech Republic, 2013년 4월 20일
Great experience of malvidien life

beach, snorkeling trip, friendly staff
8.7
Azoush Touris Guest House is amazing way how to know the malvidien life. The staff is very helpful, even if i had to change the booking like for 4 times, Zahy was really great. The staff meet us in Male as agreed and everything regarding the transport went well. The room was simple but clean with sat TV and AC and the staff was amazingly friendly. The island and the sea life was unbelievable.
Dragan C. 연인 Serbian, 2013년 3월 28일
Great vacation and superb excursions

Very friendly staff, good rooms, superb excursions
8.7
Great vacation on Maldivian island Fulhadhoo. We were on one Maldivian resort years ago but when we heard that now is possible to be on islands together with Maldivian people we decided to choose this option. Bingo! Island Fulhadhoo is small with around 150 people permanently inhabited. Around 900 meters long and 300 meters wide, with beautiful beach especially on the west bank. Swimming in swimming wear is allowed outside village (only 5-10 min walking distance) and we respected local custom not to walk across the village unclothed (sarong or towel is quite enough). Azoush guesthouses exceed our expectations for two stars rank. Clean and spacious room with bathroom, satellite LCD TV and Air-condition. Nice dining room and yard for outdoor breakfast and dinner. Food was excellent. However, this is not place for people who don’t like fish. Tuna salad for breakfast was excellent, and different kind of fish and octopus for lunch and dinner was delicious. Excursions no to be missed!!! Snorkeling to see mantas and their dance, turtles, octopus hunting, night fishing, sand bank and inhabited island visit was experience which we will never forget. But first of all, island people!!! Great hospitality, and friendly approach which you will rarely find in resorts. Thanks a lot to Zahy, Wahid, Amin and other members of Azoush team . We will come back very soon, for sure :)
Ewelina P. 연인 Poland, 2013년 3월 23일
the most beautiful place on earth

we like it
10
Cohal A. 연인 Romania, 2013년 1월 6일
Great location, lovely people, very good food !

We liked the staff, the big air-conditioned room, the fishing trips and the uninhabited island nearby.
10
We just returned from the Maldives and we still have big smiles on our faces. It was our first time :) Our stay at Azoush was perfect. We had the all-inclusive package (food and trips every day) and we are really glad we chose this option. The transfer went very smooth, we didn't have to worry about anything. The tickets for the ferry were already bought for us and we were picked up from the airport and taken to the ferry by taxi. Just a note: in most of the islands, there are only 2 or 3 ferries per week, so choose your island/hotel first and then buy your flights. Otherwise, you'll have to spend (too much) time in Male. The food was very good. Typical Maldivian. Our favorite meal was the breakfast : coconut chapati with tuna salad mmmm yummy. Saleem is very experience. He was a chef for more then 20 years on a ship and he's a fish expert. One of the best things from our vacation were the trips to the uninhabited island. Some days we were alone out there, with only the birds and the fishes to keep us company. It was really great and very romantic. I wonder how many people have this chance. Certainly not if you stay at a resort ! We also took fishing trips. One day, we went with a local traditional boat and 4 fishermen. We caught the bait (small colorful reef fishes) and then tried our luck with deep sea fishing. The catch was impressive (at least for us, the locals are used to it). We also went snorkeling and even assisted at an octopus hunt, "executed" by Wahid ( the great master of the ocean and our trip guide). We definitely recommend the Azoush Guesthouse. It's the first place where we would like to come back (usually we search for a different destination each time, as the world is so big and full of wonderful places). A big thank you to all the "crew" : Zahi, Wahid, Saleem, Anthu and Dhedhar. See yo next year!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 커피숍/카페아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 커피숍/카페아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 커피숍/카페아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 커피숍/카페아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 커피숍/카페아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 커피숍/카페아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 커피숍/카페아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동아조우쉬 투어리스트 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동


AS-AGWEB-3A07