l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 (Azzure By Spree Hotel)

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, 칼란구트, 노스 고아, 인도 403516 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 발코니/테라스 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 헬스장 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 리셉션 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장
아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 비지니스 센터 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 리셉션 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 칼란구트 객실 수: 49
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 113개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.7
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
전체 이용후기 (113)
정렬 기준:
Jaffar A. 개인 여행자 Oman, 2014년 6월 7일
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Arun P. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 5월 4일
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Diana R. 연인 British Indian Ocean Territory, 2014년 3월 3일
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Bhavin C. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 3월 2일
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Mahesh M. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 3월 1일
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7.3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Anil V. 그룹 여행객 India, 2014년 2월 24일
Relaxing and fun

cleaniliness, breakfast and service
7
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
Anil V. 그룹 여행객 India, 2014년 2월 24일
relaxing and rejuventing

cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
7.7
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
Mansoor A. 연인 India, 2014년 1월 22일
Best 4-star hotel at an affordable price tag

Beautiful Rooms, Friendly Staff and Great Room Service
10
So, there was again an issue with my booking. It was my honeymoon and on the day we were going to check-in, we called the hotel that we earlier booked in to check if they are sending an airport pickup and to my shock they said I did not have a booking with them. After making a new international calls to Agoda (Agoda don't have a presence in India), they were very professional to sort this out and offered two options at the same price that I paid earlier. And That's how I chose Azzure. One of the best decisions ever, our honeymoon was pleasant and memorable. The rooms were amazingly clean and beautifully decorated with a touch of modern amenities and touch of India's tradition. Staffs were very polite and helpful. Room service food was just brilliant, we came back to hotel couple of nights just to try their food again. Buffet breakfast was average, could be improved. Free shuttle to Calangute beach is also available only for drop. Calangute and Baga beaches are very close by (2kms & 3kms from hotel). I would highly recommend for a family stay here.
Arpit A. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2013년 12월 15일
Comfortable Stay, Friendly Staff

Cleanliness, cordial staff, Bar
7.7
The stay was comfortable. The Bar was excellent. The staffs were friendly. The rooms were not that big (except the junior suit). Not much variety in breakfast (repeated menu). We books three executive rooms & one junior suit. One executive room was automatically upgraded to junior suit. Overall a good stay.
Vinay K. 연인 India, 2013년 11월 21일
A Nice experience

Hotel Staff, Nice service of Bar, Nice Location
6.3
Not at all good as the hotel has a major drawback in cleanliness. Rooms were not properly maintained.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 발코니/테라스아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 헬스장아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 리셉션아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 비지니스 센터아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 리셉션아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A01