호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 (Azzure By Spree Hotel)

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, 칼랑굿, 노스 고아, 인도 403516 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 발코니/테라스 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 헬스장 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 리셉션 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장
아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 비지니스 센터 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 리셉션 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장 아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조
지역 : 칼랑굿 객실 수: 49
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.7
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
전체 이용후기 (116)
정렬 기준:
Kriti S. 연인 Nepal, 2015년 3월 12일
Staff were very very friendly

Breakfast, the relaxation area & staff
7.7
The hotel was nice, we were shown rooms when we first came but as the room set a bt, they offered us different rooms ad were very helpful. Barkha was especially very helpful throughout our stay and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. It is definately value for money & would recommend this hotel.
고객평 신고하기
Shah R. 연인 Bangladesh, 2014년 12월 18일
Good Stay

Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
8
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
고객평 신고하기
Dominic F. 연인 India, 2014년 11월 29일
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5.3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
고객평 신고하기
Jaffar A. 개인 여행자 Oman, 2014년 6월 7일
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
고객평 신고하기
Arun P. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 5월 4일
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
고객평 신고하기
Diana R. 연인 British Indian Ocean Territory, 2014년 3월 3일
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
고객평 신고하기
Bhavin C. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 3월 2일
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
고객평 신고하기
Mahesh M. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 3월 1일
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7.3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
고객평 신고하기
Anil V. 그룹 여행객 India, 2014년 2월 24일
Relaxing and fun

cleaniliness, breakfast and service
7
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
고객평 신고하기
Anil V. 그룹 여행객 India, 2014년 2월 24일
relaxing and rejuventing

cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
7.7
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 발코니/테라스아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 헬스장아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 리셉션아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 비지니스 센터아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 리셉션아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A04